Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3650 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3650 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Pascal з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Very basic hotel
Big room, good location
I usually stay in another hotel, and thought about mking a change, and get an otl a bit cheaper than the rates. I got indeed a cheper rate, but do not expect much f this hotel. It -down, old, the breakfast is very basic, and it took them s to restablish wifi connection after a big rain. I is all ok if you dont expect much.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2013

Guo з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Looking at a low cost b room hotel in HK?ig
- Big Room
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2013

Arthur з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
excelent for a 3 star hotel
excellent location, big and clean rooms, decent buffet breakfast near shooping places,metro station and bus stops
hotel is nice and clean easy to find very near to yau ma tei mtr, near to airport express free shuttle bus to kowloon station, clean and big rooms, guynin the canteen not so friendly gives special attentionn for white people but not for asian. all the staff in reception is very friendly and helpful. nice buffet breakfast, near to mongkok street market, shopping malls in nathan road .
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2013

Tann з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Convenience good location and has park view
location parkview roomsize
I like the room size and its cleanliness. If you get the room on the backside you will see the parkview. Quiet room in the mid of the shopping area.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2013

robert з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
It Marvelous
Location price and cleanesess
It was joyful for me'!close to everything I need! The bus stopped right on
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2013

ALEXEY з Російська Федерація
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Good stuff for less money
Close to main street, but in quiet place; Enough space (for HK); Rather big bathroom; Great breakfast
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2013

idee з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
its not comfortable cause the receptionist
location is good...near to the metro train
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2013

robert з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
My stay at caritas bianchi hotel was quite nice!
Location cleanses and price
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2013

Stella з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
really nice hotel, close to metro
service, breakfast, cleaning
the hotel is near the metro, very convenient! good service, will still stay here next time!
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2013

Muhammad з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Stress-free and enjoyable
Clean, comfortable and efficient
We had a wonderful 5-nights stay at the hotel. Check-in was a breeze and we were given the room at the 17th floor, which was very nice and quiet. The updated room faced the hilly-park and we could also see the Peak from our corridor. The room was clean and was cleaned every day.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: