Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3645 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3645 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

WEILIN з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great location, spacious rooms and very clean
Spacious room. Convenient and rates are reasonable
room rates are reasonable. transport is just at the doorstep and many good food around the corner.
Переглянуто 30 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sin з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Lovely hotel with good services
Good location, good size room
Stayed in this hotel a few years back and was found it nice. Decided to stay here again and found that there are alot of improvement. Room condition and breakfast have improved. Will choose to stay here again.
Переглянуто 30 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HUIQIAN з Китай
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Small but cozy hotel
clean, quiet, close to subway
It's a small but cozy hotel. We chose higher floors and non-smoking area when made the reservation. It turns out to be the right choice as the whole place is very quiet. Plus, the hotel is only about 3-4 minutes walk from the subway station. Airport shuttle bus is right on the opposite side. The transportation is really convenient if you choose to live here. The only less satisfacotry thing is that the internet seems to be a bit slow...Anyway, will choose this hotel again.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

lai з Канада
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 19 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
good service ,great location ,good size room
room size
The standard twin bed room with good size to accommodate extra bed.Shower room is clean with enough room turning around.Bonus is it provides very good hot water supply.After a long walking tour,it is so enjoyable to have a hot shower.The only bad point about this hotel is the pillow is not quite supportive.I am getting neck pain every morning.The staff gave me an extra pillow but it doesn't help as they are way too soft.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Miriam з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
The Best Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Big room & nice bathroom! Affordable and Service with a Smile
I will surely return in this hotel. The room and bathroom are big. My mother and I have a great stay in this hotel. Staffs are very friendly and they offer discounts on Disneyland & Ocean Park tickets! It is very accessible in all places you want to go. One ride to Ferry bus terminal. And across the street is the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Great location for us travelers!
Переглянуто 28 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Teo з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Convenient, small rooms(ok for solo travellers).
Location.
Bathroom was larger than what I expect. Breakfast could improve with more varieties. This
Переглянуто 28 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

George з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Ths is for a single night stay
The room price is great
This hotel is for a single traveler, the room was great for me and the do have family rooms also.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

zheng з Китай
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great location
Great location. Room are spacious compared with other hotels in Hongkong.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Paul з Великобританія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Mixed feelings
Area if you like shopping and crowds and price was good
Staff were unsmiling, breakfast room austere and unwelcoming (all of the ambience of a works canteen). Internet is a paid option only.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lai з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great location, Great size but poor bathroom
Location, fairly good size room
This is my 2nd time staying at Carista Bianchi and I still think it's a right choice. My basic requirement for a hotel room is cleanliness, good location, safe and good service. I am happy that Carista met most of these. My only disappointment is the bathroom cum toilet. The water does not flow well and always cause a little flood after each bath. The water tank of the toilet also takes a long time to be filled up so you really have to wait quite a while to be able to flush again. If they can fix these issues, I am sure I will be more than glad to stay there again.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: