Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3647 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3647 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Lai з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great location, Great size but poor bathroom
Location, fairly good size room
This is my 2nd time staying at Carista Bianchi and I still think it's a right choice. My basic requirement for a hotel room is cleanliness, good location, safe and good service. I am happy that Carista met most of these. My only disappointment is the bathroom cum toilet. The water does not flow well and always cause a little flood after each bath. The water tank of the toilet also takes a long time to be filled up so you really have to wait quite a while to be able to flush again. If they can fix these issues, I am sure I will be more than glad to stay there again.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2013

Edward з Нігерія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
I am happy with this hotel!
Near Nathan Road, near Mongkok, Near Temple street, what else can you ask for
Nothing fancy with this hotel but it is clean and spacious as compared to other HK hotels with the same rate. Many cheap eating places and cheap bazaars like the one in Temple street. You can conveniently walk to Argyle Street (Mongkok Area). I cannot complain. I love this area and I am getting my money's worth choosing this hotel. Not much channels
Переглянуто 18 січня 2013

Chai з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Good location, decently sized rooms
Away from the busy main road, nice view of greenery though in the heart of town, friendly customer service
Simple and unimpressive facade, but rooms are adequately spacious and clean with free wifi in the room. Nicely located off the busy main road, but still near the MRT station and the airport bus stop is just across the road. It takes only an hour to the airport by bus at HKD33. Ample food around the area - Temple Street, and the Mongkok area is within walking distance. Nice view of greenery from the hotel room. Electric kettle is provided but unfortunately complimentary coffee/tea sachets and even cups/saucers/teaspoons are not provided. No complimentary bottled drinking water as well. Courteous and helpful hotel staff.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2013

Chee з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Clean convenient hotel
Good location, clean and efficient
The hotel check in is efficient but check out not very smooth as the staff initially wants to charge for lost key when key was handed in to early shift. Lack of warm and friendliness on the staff part although the security is quite helpful. Breakfast is not good, skipped after 1st day. TV channels lacking and no movie on demand
Переглянуто 14 січня 2013

Li з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great location, service, cleanliness
Location, Service, Cleanliness
i has a wonderful stay in caritas bianchi lodge hotel. excellent cleanliness as their lifts are sterilized every 2 hours. there is also a sterilized carpet located outside the hotel so that guests would not dirty the floor inside the hotel. the rooms are also cleaned everyday (for 5 nights) during my stay. there is also a pleasant scent once you entered this hotel. service are great and the security guards in the hotel are friendly too. they would greet you when they saw you. location are great. about 5 minutes walk from the mtr station and within walking distance (about 7 minutes walk) to temple street. however, i felt that the pillows in the hotel are abit too soft for my liking. the choices of breakfast buffet are also limited and they had scrambled eggs everyday. tips: if anyone wanted to visit the ocean park or disneyland, you could get a discounted price at the counter. this hotel is really great and i would like to stay here again for my next visit!
Переглянуто 13 січня 2013

Budi з Індонезія
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Prime location 3 minutes walk to MTR station
Newly renovated rooms, brings cozy feeling.
so far i had good experience with this hotel. the rooms is newly renovated, not to small, led tv, nice bathroom. free wi-fi in rooms! this is extremely important for me. staff very helpful but lack of smile. pillow is way too soft, need firmer pillow. cafeteria is small and lack of food. surrounding by small restaurant, which is good. the best and the most important it's only 3 minutes walking distance to mtr station "yaumatei". 20 minutes walks to langham mall & mongkok electronic shops. so far so good!
Переглянуто 12 січня 2013

takashi з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
the very basic hotel
It's quiet
It's safe and quiet just located off busy Nathan Road.
Переглянуто 09 січня 2013

Arianna з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Super convenient location
near to mrt station, and good shopping location
it was a very simply hotel with very basic facility. but i'm happy with the service, and the location is strategic for travelers
Переглянуто 08 січня 2013

Meizyana з Індонезія
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Beautiful surroundings, lovely staffs, clean hotel
Lovely Staffs
I spent my two nights there, I love the smell on the lobby, the room was clean, the staffs speaks English, and the location is good. Caritas Bianchi Lodge is a recommended Hotel! Four thumbs up. ;)
Переглянуто 07 січня 2013

Luke з Бруней-Даруссалам
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Excellent Service and Location
Service, Location
this is our second time stay here and the place has been renovated to look more modern now. it is very clean and the rooms are very spacious for hong kong. we stayed on the 13th floor and there was good wifi in the room. we were a party of 6, 5 adults and 1 child and we had two twin rooms with an extra bed in each room and there was still room to move around. the hotel is clean and the people serving the reception were incredibly helpful and efficient. there was a security guard on duty all the time and they were always very alert. the place is child-friendly and the breakfast was simple yet lovely. we loved the hamburger patties in gravy and the pan-fried yam cakes. the hotel is only a few minutes walk from the mtr station and there are a lot of restaurants and a 7-11 around. i believe that some of the profits of the hotel goes toward a school for mentally disabled people which is also situated in the building. a lovely place and will definitely come back to stay again. only downside was there wasn't any complimentary bottles of water or sachets of instant coffee and tea this time round in the rooms.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: