Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3645 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3645 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

HWEE з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great Location and Spacious Room
Clean & Spacious Room
my 3rd time staying here. rate is reasonable and room is clean and spacious compared to some nearby hotels. location is near to eateries, mtr and convenience stores. the ramen store outside the hotel is fabulous.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
clean
new, clean
A clean and new hotel. like a japanese style hotel. Quiet but convince. Jusy five minute walking distance from subway station.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rachel з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great hotel at a very good rate.
Close to the bus stop and to good restaurants.
We liked a number of things about the Caritas Bianchi Lodge and will probably stay there again. First, I liked the size of the room because it was spacious compared to other hotels in Hong Kong.There was lots of space to get around and to open your luggage. Second, I liked the size of the hotel itself. It was not large like the other hotels so it was nice to find our way around. Third, the breakfast was very nice. There were several items that were the same every day but it was nice also to have a couple of items that varied each day. Fourth, the proximity to the subway station and to convenience stores just made it a great place to stay. We always used another hotel but are probably going to change to the Caritas Bianchi Lodge in the future.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Xiao з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great Location, Clean Hotel
Location
Within 5 minutes walking from Yau Ma Tei station, lovely building with clean rooms, and shops all around, you couldn't have asked for a better, value-for-money hotel. It was our first time here and needless to say, this hotel will be our top choice next time too!
Переглянуто 03 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHONG з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great locations
Near to MRT
quiet room with garden view. clean big room but bit smelly. luckily the good staff help us to spray refresh the room. easy walking to mrt. 7-11 nearby too
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Eva з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Love this hotel whenever I go to HK
Geographic location
Great location as this is my 6th time staying here. Excellent service, good room and most important is the location!
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MAY з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel with great location
Big room & comfort bed
The room is big & clean, the hotel stuffs are very friendly. Breakfast is ok. Yau Ma Tei MTR is just opposite the hotel which is within 200m walk.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Patrick з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
good location
good enough for value. not a lot of restaurant around. but near to tst for shopping. room was clean
Переглянуто 01 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kah з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location but small rooms and near Mrt
Helpful staff
Great location near Yau Ma Tei .There is also free internet . Newly renovated and breakfast was included in my stay, and very good value for money.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lei з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
A centrally located hotel
Easy access to everything in the area
Conveniently located in the middle of everything and minutes of walk to the nearest MTR station. The room where I stayed was a good size with decent amenities. However, the staff was only seemed to be capable of communicating in Cantonese which is frustrating for someone looks local but could not quite comprehend them.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: