Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3604 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3604 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

KHE L. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location
Location
If you want a hotel with great location in the sense that it is near almost anything you want like convenience store, MRT, Restaurant, Cafe, stores then you should give this hotel a try. I know, just like other Hong Kong's three star hotel, you should expect small rooms and simple breakfast. So, just accept these facts.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2012

Joseph H. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Good location. good service.
Service
Quiet location just behind Nathan Road.The room is clean and service is nice. We found that in this price is worth to stay.
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2012

antonio R. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
nice hotel & service with a smile
large room and toilet
I was satisfied with my stay. room is quite big as well as the toilets. though the hotel is quite old, the room feature is modern & clean and most of all its very solemn, [eaceful and quiet.
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2012

GOH L. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great location but weak wifi
great location and cosy room
Quiet as it is located in front of a hill but with good location facing nathan road. friendly staff as well
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2012

HOU L. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 15 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Good location, bad service, small rooms/beds
Location, renewed, internet
I tried to upgrade my room and they were not helpful as they wanted me to pay for 2 rooms! Beds are small and pipes from the bathroom bring back a terrible smell. The bedroom was renewed. Windows dont open so no fresh air whatsoever. They wanted us to leave the room to spray it for bugs. Expensive. Terrible breakfast. Internet was not working in the dinning room.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2012

Yui W. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Nice hotel and service with a smile
Great hotel for those love to try out local foods
This little hotel makes guest feels at home. All the staff are friendly. Room size are generous compare the other hotels of the same standard. The Best highlight of this hotel is Temple Street which is less than 500metres away. There are aleast 5 or more great must try local food, e.g Beef tripe noodle, Chicken porride, roast goose & char siu, claypot rice, desserts. Be warn, some of these restr. have q-up line up to 30mins or more
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2012

ANGELINA T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Good Location - Near Ya Ma Tei MTR Station Exit C
Layout of Room
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2012

ANGELINA T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Within Close Proximity of Shopping & Dining
Nice Room Layout
The layout of room facilitated movement in the hotel room, contributing to a comfortable stay.
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2012

Catherine L. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Good location in Kowloon
Clean and quiet, resonable price during November
good taking messages when we were out. breakfast was not too good, i wish there was an optional price without the breakfast, there was no wifi internet connection during our stay.
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2012

Paul S. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great hotel, great service
Friendly and helpful staff, rooms were bigger than most hotels in Hong Kong
this is my second time staying in this hotel and like the previous time it was a wonderful experience. the hotel staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and the hotel itself is near the mtr with shopping and dining places all around the area. i would definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2012