Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3650 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3650 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Luke з Бруней-Даруссалам
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Excellent Service and Location
Service, Location
this is our second time stay here and the place has been renovated to look more modern now. it is very clean and the rooms are very spacious for hong kong. we stayed on the 13th floor and there was good wifi in the room. we were a party of 6, 5 adults and 1 child and we had two twin rooms with an extra bed in each room and there was still room to move around. the hotel is clean and the people serving the reception were incredibly helpful and efficient. there was a security guard on duty all the time and they were always very alert. the place is child-friendly and the breakfast was simple yet lovely. we loved the hamburger patties in gravy and the pan-fried yam cakes. the hotel is only a few minutes walk from the mtr station and there are a lot of restaurants and a 7-11 around. i believe that some of the profits of the hotel goes toward a school for mentally disabled people which is also situated in the building. a lovely place and will definitely come back to stay again. only downside was there wasn't any complimentary bottles of water or sachets of instant coffee and tea this time round in the rooms.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2013

PRAPART з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Good hotel
Good service and great location
The hotel locates just about 200m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. This made us able to go everywhere so easily. The room was very clean and comfortable with reasonable price. Most surprisingly each room had a wifi router inside in which we could use our smartphones, tablets and laptops connecting the high speed Internet. We strongly recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2013

HWEE з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great Location and Spacious Room
Clean & Spacious Room
my 3rd time staying here. rate is reasonable and room is clean and spacious compared to some nearby hotels. location is near to eateries, mtr and convenience stores. the ramen store outside the hotel is fabulous.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2013

David з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
clean
new, clean
A clean and new hotel. like a japanese style hotel. Quiet but convince. Jusy five minute walking distance from subway station.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2013

Rachel з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great hotel at a very good rate.
Close to the bus stop and to good restaurants.
We liked a number of things about the Caritas Bianchi Lodge and will probably stay there again. First, I liked the size of the room because it was spacious compared to other hotels in Hong Kong.There was lots of space to get around and to open your luggage. Second, I liked the size of the hotel itself. It was not large like the other hotels so it was nice to find our way around. Third, the breakfast was very nice. There were several items that were the same every day but it was nice also to have a couple of items that varied each day. Fourth, the proximity to the subway station and to convenience stores just made it a great place to stay. We always used another hotel but are probably going to change to the Caritas Bianchi Lodge in the future.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2013

Xiao з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great Location, Clean Hotel
Location
Within 5 minutes walking from Yau Ma Tei station, lovely building with clean rooms, and shops all around, you couldn't have asked for a better, value-for-money hotel. It was our first time here and needless to say, this hotel will be our top choice next time too!
Переглянуто 03 січня 2013

CHONG з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great locations
Near to MRT
quiet room with garden view. clean big room but bit smelly. luckily the good staff help us to spray refresh the room. easy walking to mrt. 7-11 nearby too
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013

Eva з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Love this hotel whenever I go to HK
Geographic location
Great location as this is my 6th time staying here. Excellent service, good room and most important is the location!
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013

MAY з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel with great location
Big room & comfort bed
The room is big & clean, the hotel stuffs are very friendly. Breakfast is ok. Yau Ma Tei MTR is just opposite the hotel which is within 200m walk.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2013

Patrick з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel
good location
good enough for value. not a lot of restaurant around. but near to tst for shopping. room was clean
Переглянуто 01 січня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: