Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3651 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3651 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Rue з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Excellent location and spacious
This hotel surprised us with the space. It is hard to hv such a big space in hotels in Hong Kong. The location is excellent!
Переглянуто 24 червня 2016

Chang з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Value for Money
Location , front desk service , house keeping ,cleanest ,security service ,spaces Room size ,all good . No negative comments . Will definitely come back again on next visit .
Переглянуто 22 червня 2016

Lim з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Clean room and convenient location
This hotel suitable for family stay. The room was clean and big. Staff are friendly and hotel is near to MTR Staion (Yaw Ma Tei). Worth for money.
Переглянуто 20 червня 2016

stefan з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Great Kowloon Value
Clean good value Hotel!!! Will stay again for sure.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2016

sung з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
location
good location......many shopping mall n different kinds of foods just nearby the hotel....
Переглянуто 16 червня 2016

sung з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
location
many shopping mall n different kinds of food just nearby the hotel....
Переглянуто 16 червня 2016

Chan з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
good location, good for shoppings and close to train station
good location
Переглянуто 15 червня 2016

Angela з Індонезія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
BIG rooms, good location, clean, value for money
This is the biggest room I've ever had among my low-medium budget accommodations in HK. We booked twin beds room. The room is spacious enough for even an extra bed (though it is not available if I'm not wrong). Even if you have big suitcases, you will still have enough room to do some Yoga :) Room is very clean, so as the bathroom. Amenities are refilled everyday. The only little problem was the bed is a bit narrow. I'm small yet I still wish the bed is just a little bit bigger. That's all. Not really a big deal for me, since it's pretty comfortable after a long day of walking. It's only bout 2-3 min walking from Yau Ma Tei station. And don't worry, the hotel has elevator. We stayed in 14th floor.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2016

chee з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Best worth of money
The room and toilet are spacious and clean. Staffs there are really nice and helpful. This is the most spacious and comfortable hotel that I ever stay in hong kong at this budget. Highly recommended!
Переглянуто 05 червня 2016

Chan з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Good deal for a clean room with hot shower.
Direct bus 'A21' from and to the airport.
Переглянуто 03 червня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: