Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3598 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3598 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

CHEE P. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great Location & Nice Room
Toilet not so clean during stay
Great Location, nice room, hotel staff friendly & helpfull, overall satify. May be back next visit.
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2012

Gerhard S. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great location
Spacious and clean. Nice staff.
It's conveniently located with easy access to all public transport. Great not only for business travel but pleasure and shopping. Breakfast is not up to standard. Will come back again.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2012

gabriella B. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
lovely hotel in city centre
central hotel
this hotel is central hotel. it has standard rooms. not too fussy. it is ideally located. 3 minute walk from yau mei tei subway station. can walk to avenue of the stars in 25 minutes. breakfast was not so good. however there are plenty places to eat around the hotel. also a laundry shop across the road for convenience, quite cheap. overall a satisfatory stay.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2012

Melissa L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Clean and good location
Clean, basic, location
Second time at this hotel and we love it for it's location. It's near the station and a convenience store. The rooms are clean and basic.
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2012

Simson W. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Hotel in grat location
Near mongkok area and tsim tsa sui area
Hotel room which we stay is goo and vlean, and the location is strategic in mongkok,tsim tsa sui area, so its easy to do shopping
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2012

Chi C. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
location is nice
room is ok
the hotel lobby is small but the room is clean and big, location is nice bacause it easy to find and near mtr and bus station. breakfast is not so good b/c every day they serve the same breakfast, but it ok. i think next time i will check in also at caritas bianchi lodge because of its location.
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2012

fradin B. з Франція
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great location and nice room
The best feature is the location: very convenient to reach from the airport by bus with also a subway station just 5min walk away. Our room was nice, clean, quiet (park view at the back) with a brand new bathroom.
the best feature is the location: take bus a21 from the airport (33 hkd/pers) and 45min later you are in front of the hotel without change. the subway station is also 5min walk away which is great to move around hk. our room was nice, clean, quiet (park view at the back) with a brand new bathroom. there is a night market 10min walk away and even a temple which is a great visit to start the day. the agoda deal with breakfast included made it great value for money.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2012

Edmond A. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great location for everything.
Breakfast offers many options
we enjoy the double decker tours when we travel. on the first day you get to see all major attractions and then you can venture out on your own. we really enjoyed the ride out to the stanley market. eat in at least one local noodle shop....be safe and have fun!
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2012

victor K. з Нова Зеландія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Very good hotel
Very well located, friendly service, reasonably good breakfast.
A very pleasent stay. No complaints. Very helpful front desk. Would definitely recommend anyone.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2012

Juliana T. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Right next to MTR, Clean rooms and do a Good Cause
Great Location, Very Clean, New, Support a good cause
Caritas Bianchi Lodge is managed by Caritas-Hong Kong, the Official Social Welfare Bureau of the Roman Catholic Church in Hong Kong. Part of the reason I chose this place is also because I can support a good cause while holidaying It's located just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR, and lots of things to eat and shop around. There is a famous ramen shop just in front of the hotel, and a Hong Kong pastries shop that you can buy souvenirs from - very convenient indeed! Room-wise - very new, comfortable and faces a hill. It is tranquil and room service is prompt. My stay came with breakfast at a really old-school cafeteria. It's no frills but works for me - there's so many things to eat in HKG anyway Overall, a very pleasant stay, and would go back again. If there is anything to criticise at all, maybe it's the only sole, slow lift. I'm on holiday anyway, so I can afford to wait 5mins
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2012