Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3645 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3645 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

suellen з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great motel
Good location, quiet, clean, roomy
Having stayed in Hong Kong before, I was greatly surprised at the size of the room we had. There was nothing to complain about. Plenty of hot water, air conditioned, comfy bed and pillows, quiet at night, breakfast more than adequate. Will definitely stay again.
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2012

Qui з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
big and clean room
the room is very clean and much bigger than some of the hotels in Hong Kong. The toilet is a good size.
It was a pleasant stay, convenient as close to the MTR station, 7-11 and the airport bus A21.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2012

tan з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
great location and big rooms!
comfy beds and toiets!
this is my second stay in HK! is a MUST stay as it provides bigger room compared to other 3stars hotels in hk, clean and comfy rooms! something that really turned me off was I given a non smoking room @ 4th floor but somehow it has ciggy smells in the room, the next day i saw a china man smoked at the corridor then i called to reception and they stopped the chinaman next room within 30mins. other than that, everything is perfect during my stay! would def come back again for my next stay!
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2012

Kuak з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Lovely Hotel with great location
Room is big enough at this pricing
The location was certainly convenient as it was only a few minutes walked to Yau Ma Tei station which took you straight (4 stops) to Central. Since HK is a small place, traveling time is also minimal. The buffet breakfast was good and the Asian menu changed daily. It also had the standard continental breakfast. I found the waiter here to be very friendly.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2012

Joycelyn з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great location with good sized room
Good location & friendly staff
good location. the hotel is only 10 mins walk to the mrt station and is near to the night market. staffs are friendly and helpful. there are restaurants around the hotel so there is no problem of looking for food. but the breakfast can b improved. i don't mind go back to this hotel for my next visit to hong kong again.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2012

CHEE з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great Location & Nice Room
Toilet not so clean during stay
Great Location, nice room, hotel staff friendly & helpfull, overall satify. May be back next visit.
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2012

Wong з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Good Location (Nathan Road) and nice hotel staffs
Room size is comfortable for family of 2A2C
pros:- 1) hotel staffs are helpful in resetting safe box and repair cupboard door within 1 day after feedback upon check in 2) toilet is spacious and antislip, safe for small children 3) room is spacious and amble space for kids to roam around 4) breakfast in hotel is simple but sufficient to fill up kids' prior to sight seeing each morning cons:- 1) aircon setting below 24deg c is cooling but 25deg c resulted hot air in the room 2) non smoking floor but was contaminated by china guests smoking along the aisle 3) wifi kept disconnected on 1st 3 nights of stay due to full hotel guest
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2012

WOON з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great Location
House keeping need to improve
Great location, nice & clean room, very convenience, hotel staff very helpfull & friendly, will be back next visit.
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2012

Gerhard з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great location
Spacious and clean. Nice staff.
It's conveniently located with easy access to all public transport. Great not only for business travel but pleasure and shopping. Breakfast is not up to standard. Will come back again.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2012

gabriella з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
lovely hotel in city centre
central hotel
this hotel is central hotel. it has standard rooms. not too fussy. it is ideally located. 3 minute walk from yau mei tei subway station. can walk to avenue of the stars in 25 minutes. breakfast was not so good. however there are plenty places to eat around the hotel. also a laundry shop across the road for convenience, quite cheap. overall a satisfatory stay.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: