Дуже хороший 7,2
базуючись на 584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 584 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 6,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Послуги 7,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Ka з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Small room and far from everywhere
Staff were polite and helpful.
Nothing special as the room and the restroom were small. This hotel is not convenient as it was a bit far from busy area. Once you went back to the hotel, you wouldnt want to go back out. My room was facing a busy freeway, so I felt a bit noisy. Overall, I think it was a bit overpriced and I would not recommend to anyone.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2015

HIROYUKI з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
The Caritas Lodge ,in Hong KOng
Nice staffs, Quiet, Cunffaterble
I stayed in the room while heavy rains.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2015

JONES з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Decent for the money
Rate, cleanliness, friendly staff
I chose this hotel all because they included breakfast. It is located in the most prestigious residential area. All houses around there cost hundreds of millions hkd. Therefore, it's far away (about 20 min walk) from the mtr,restaurants, supermarkets. It's about 5 min walk to the closest bus stop where there are buses to other location except mongkok. We ended up taking taxi most of the time. Hotel is very clean. The front desk staff are super polite. Breakfasts were provided in the minimal level but you don't have any other choices in the area. The staff in the canteen/dining room were not professional. One of the waitresses has communication problem. She never smiled and hardly spoke to customer when taking orders and for sure no eye contacts. If they hire people with challanges, I totally support but I have to be informed before head otherwise, I'll take this as being impolite. The conclusion is that I will never stay in this hotel UNLESS their rate is at least 50% less than other choices.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2015

Clarence з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
My first stay at a Catholic-run lodge
Staff helpful and friendly. Clean and breakfast satisfactory .
I am a little surprised that the staff showed much patience and very helpful. The room is bigger than the down-town hostel but clean. Only set-back is that you need a 10 - 15 mins walk to the nearest MTR station. My suggestion is for anyone wanting to stay at the Caritas Lodge (located between Boundary Road and Waterloo Street) to take the airport bus A21 and drop at Prince Edward Station and take a cab (about HK33) to the hotel. There are Chinese and International style breakfast which are served individually.
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2015

KIAN з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Worth Paying for sole traveller
Quiet, free WiFi and Receptionist very nice and helpful.
Nice and quiet view.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2015

Robert з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
ok hotel at an inconvenient location
clean, breakfast
the location between a busy one-way street, a highway and a church, without any shops or restaurants in walking distance and only a couple of bus routes nearby makes a really inconvenient bed and shower are too small for taller-than-average people
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2015

Taro з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Friendly staff, clean & neat, reasonable price
Friendly staff, clean & neat, reasonable price
This hotel seems to serve accommodations as one of culture community functions, with lower floors of the building culture schools. This means they offer friendly environment with reasonable prices.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2015

JUI з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Economic Stay
Price, Breakfast, Comfortable Bed
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2015

Lee з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Disappointed
Caritas Lodge
The standard of the room was poor and needed updating, the entry door was not secure, So I spent the night with a room chair against the door for security. The shower was awful and only a trickle of water came out when showering. Breakfast was average, staff were hit and miss. Guy at reception in check in was friendly, girl at reception on check out wasn't!!! Would not recommend, there are better quality rooms available around Mong Kok at the same price.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2015

Heesook з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2011 р.
Good
G
Переглянуто 28 березня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: