Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8149 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8149 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Siang з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Small but clean room. Toilet is too small for bath
Close to MTR, surrounded by shops & service staff were attentive
Too small for a hotel stay for 2 pax. No proper bathing area & limited walking space. Sound insulation was poor. Service staff were attentive
Переглянуто 13 липня 2014

Phenprapha з Таїланд
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Most comfortable
nearly Exit subway clean safety
Переглянуто 13 липня 2014

Elaine з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Average but not as good as before
Location, wifi and closed to local food places
Not as good as before due to customer service.
Переглянуто 12 липня 2014

Aik з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Stay here only for the location
location, easy to get food, near MTR station
It didnt look as good as the picture shows. Carpet were old and the bathroom was very small. The shower head is in between the basin and the toilet bowl with no curtain or door to separate them. Meaning when you shower, everything is going to be wet. My husband is 183m tall, he need to sit side way of the toilet bowl as there isnt leg space if he is going to sit as for normal. Worst then any Europe hotel i have stayed for the price i paid.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2014

Tek-Ang з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Basic room but convenient location
Free internet, location and clean
I booked two rooms in this hotel, one for myself and one for my parents that I register at their name. My parents arrived earlier at the hotel but the staff refused to check them in because they needed my passport even though they were presented the voucher with my parents' name in it! This is unacceptable for a hotel of this category. The management should also brief their staff appropriately in order to avoid those silly situation! Luckily I arrived later the same day at the hotel. What would happen if I didn't? My parents wouldn't be able to have their room That was already fully paid for? It's a ridiculous situation and no excuses were presented to my parents afterward! Apart from that the stay in the hotel was good and the room was clean. I like the very convenient access to public transport from the hotel. It was mentioned that guests have complimentary bottles of water which we did have only on the first day and when I asked staff at reception about whether or not we would get it the following days they said "yes" but we never had the bottles of water (except on the first day). The rooms are ok and as long as you don't need much interaction with the staff then it's a good hotel to stay.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2014

Puwanes з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Easy Access, Convenience
Easy access, Convenience, Clean
It was an easy access hotel, only a few step away from the MTR and the bus from the airport stop almost at the door step. The hotel staff can communicate in English. The room is clean enough. The only draw back would be the bathroom where they put the shower right on top of the basin and the toilet so whenever you shower the whole bathroom will be totally wet.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2014

Jasmine з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Awesome location, honest staffs
Location, price, comfortable
Location is awesome (near the MTR & stop 9 for bus A21 from airport), honest staffs who returned my overpaid deposit. Toilet was very small though & two tiny elevators aren't enough during peak hours
Переглянуто 10 липня 2014

Orgil з Монголія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
A very convinient location
Located in center of the city, cheaper and helpful staffs
It was okay as long as you feel you are staying in the cheapest possible hotel in heart of the city.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2014

Yong з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Nice location and Good WiFi conection
Location , WiFi , staff
Just for rest enough, room too small, toilet too small , WiFi in room very Good conection ,staff very politeknik and helpfull, location very near MTR yau MA tei .
Переглянуто 09 липня 2014

Banjongjit з Таїланд
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Ok
Good
Переглянуто 07 липня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: