Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8065 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8065 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Eakarach S. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Gold location and clean place
Location, Clean, Comfort
Переглянуто 13 червня 2014

RISAL O. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
is good but room is too small
location, wifi, price
hotel is ok. good. only room is very small, but for business is ok. one important things that inroom aircondition, the fan's air blow directly to the bed. this is very very bad, can make peoples get flu, especially after long journey. the aircon must remove and fix up again, so the air flow direction is not direct to the bed which people sleeping, and if the hotel can move the aircon air flow direction, the hotel maybe become the best. thanks and god bless you.
Переглянуто 13 червня 2014

Jowenn Y. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
The toilet was much smaller than what we expected.
Good location, good restuarants around the area and friendly staff
Переглянуто 12 червня 2014

Gladys D. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Great location,value price but toilet not so ideal
Price,location,wifi
Short stay, would say pleasant still.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2014

CHEN Z. з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Good sellection for shopping tour
perfect location , low price, near metro station
This hotel is a perfect selection for shopping tour, price is reasonable, only 3mins walk to metro station. room is clean.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2014

CHEN Z. з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Perfect location for ctiy tour and shopping
centra location , near metro station, near shopping area
hotel location is perfect, easy to access, near to metro station, room is clean but samll, good for shopping and stay.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2014

ALWYN T. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Great hotel, affordable and awesome location
2 minutes walk to yau ma tei mrt, clean and nice room and good service
very near to YMT mtr station, super convenient with macs opposite and 7-11 beside hotel. two lifts had to wait for abit but worth the money as room was not as small as previous hotels and toilet was clean. staff was friendly and definitely worth the money.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2014

Louisa J. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great service & comfortable stay
location and staff good easy access to transport
Great & comfortable stay
Переглянуто 09 червня 2014

lim Y. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
staff with good service, hotel in good location
staffs, location, shopping
this hotel located at premier area, MRT just located at the end of this buidling, at the back was Temple street, restaurant also located with the same block.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2014

Shaun B. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
I had the standard double room which was tiny.
Access to MTR which will take you pretty much any where including the airport.
The standard double was extremely small. The ensuite was a struggle to get into and close the door. It was similar to the set up your see on small boats and yachts were the shower saturates the sink, toilet and anything you have left out. When sitting on the toilet my knees would touch the wall. I found my feet would over hang the end of the bed and I'm only 180cm tall. I countered this by sleeping on an angle. The walls are extremely thin and you can hear everything that is going on in the room next to you as I found out when my neighbors returned late one night and shared an intimate moment. The only good thing about this place was it was only meters from the train station. I wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to any of my friends.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2014