Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8056 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8056 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Saowalux T. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
centrally located small hotel
location, easy access to Mrt and near great shopping
We were given a family room instead of the booked doubleroom. Unfortunately it was located towards the noisy Nathan road. The small bathroom had a very narrow setup. The frontdesk staff were friendly and spoke English well. However, the next time we go to Hong Kong we will choose a different hotel as the value for money is better elsewhere.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2014

Benny I. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Tiny space, tiny bathroom, and too small room
Near the public transport, easy acces to the airport and close to the shops and restaurants
Was very uncomfortable room to stay in, the bathroom was only 1 sqm space with toilet, sink and shower inside, can u imagine?
Переглянуто 02 червня 2014

Kumtorn A. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Small room & toilet, good for just sleep at night
Location is great, very near subway station / a lot of local food nearby / safe place as located on main road
Location is great, near subway and a lot of local food nearby. just a room & bathroom is quite small. If purpose is just for sleep at night this hotel is okey.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2014

Angeline C. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
An average hotel but staff was courteous.
Centrally located in the heart of shopping and good transportation /access to sightseeing.
The good thing is staff are courteous and hotel is clean. But the standard twin we had was really cramped and the TV was actually located just above one of the twin bed which is really very odd. The shower was not too great cos' it was just a shower head and when you bathe, the toilet bowl and basin would be all wet. In fact, when we first sighted the toilet, we actually thought there was no shower facility until we saw the shower head hanging on the wall close to the toilet. All in all, it was just an average hotel. Tks
Переглянуто 30 травня 2014

toh B. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
very nice location,only few step from mrt station
easy excess to mall and bts
room a bit small and the lift.but overall is worth to stay.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2014

Nicholas L. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Average quality
location is good, near to shopping area, near to night market
normal, would not say value for money as the room has bit of smell and also hole in the towel.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2014

Lee K. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2014

WENDI L. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night
Переглянуто 27 травня 2014

Shek W. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Convenience
good location, reasonable price, clean
A good experience
Переглянуто 27 травня 2014

Akanong P. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
good value for the price
good location
Переглянуто 27 травня 2014