Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8065 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8065 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

BEE L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
The room is extremely small.
Near to MRT station. Just few steps away. Located in the central of city.
The room is extremely small.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2014

YEW C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Fantastic
Location
I would say the location is great. Do not expect too much. Decent room/bathroom size
Переглянуто 22 травня 2014

pichaya R. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
good service
serviceconveniencegood location
it's good, convenience to transport and many restaurants near hotel
Переглянуто 21 травня 2014

Tengku A. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Comfortable stay despite small room
Location, Cleanliness, Near restaurants
We had a comfortable stay, clean room and comfortable bed. But the tv lack english channels.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2014

Tengku A. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Comfortable
Location, Cleanliness, Near MRT
Despite the small room, we had a comfortable stay
Переглянуто 17 травня 2014

Kwek H. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Small Room but good location
locate near mtr, local shop just nearby, resturant within walking distance
Overall is not satisfied. The room size as well as the toilet. It's too small! I can't even lay my luggage flat to put my stuff or take out my stuff. If I do that, I can't walk! The toilet and the shower is together and the space is too small to even move around. The toilet door can't even be close properly! The soundproof for each room is bad too! I can hear what my neighbour talking and well as those staying above me when they move their stuff I can heard the noise. When we call the reception for disposable chopstick and use newspaper, they don't have. My parent room aircon is not working well, they say it's not their problem!
Переглянуто 17 травня 2014

SWEE G. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Nx to Mtr station,Clean but small bath room
Just few steps walk to MTR station, clean n variety of foods surroundin the hotel
Nice Trip and would recommend the hotel
Переглянуто 16 травня 2014

Ann C. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
We had a gd time suggesting, shopping, eating.
Close to MTR station, Close to Mongkok shopping areas, temple st, Close to airport shuttle bus stop.
tiny room. bathroom v small & smelly. not good value for money. Reception Ms Lum was rude, shouted at me. one lift under maintenance. one tiny lift that can take 3pax with luggage each or 5pax no luggage.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2014

LEONG P. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Very good location, convenient
good location, value for money, cleanliness
This is the my second stay in this hotel. The location is great, very convenient, just next to the MRT station. Surrounding with restaurants, night market, convenience shop and etc. After long walk for whole day, may just stop by dining places nearby for food. Excellent. The only weakness is the hotel room and lift is extremely small, but is clean.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2014

Sharlyn L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Tiny room
Centrally located, wifi included, easy access to airport
The location of Casa Hotel is good as it is 2 min walk from the MTR station. Furthermore, shuttle bus to airport is just right outside the hotel. However, the room is tiny and there isn't much space to bathe.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2014