Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8051 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8051 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

YANG W. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good value for budget travel
Nicely located between the MTR station and the airport bus, both just literally around the corner; just 10-15min walk to the MK shopping district and the Temple St market and food stores are literally behind the hotel. good in room amenities; room was tiny but very clean and tidy. Definitely will go back again next time visiting HK.
Переглянуто 23 червня 2016

antoine L. з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
a
a
Переглянуто 23 червня 2016

Chen L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.
Переглянуто 23 червня 2016

Benjawan S. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!
Переглянуто 22 червня 2016

Thunyaiphat P. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Переглянуто 21 червня 2016

Thunyaiphat P. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Переглянуто 21 червня 2016

Vana L. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Satisfactory
Good location. Good staff. Everyday the room 's cleaned. Everyday get 2 waterbottled. 6 night sleep at casa hotel was satifactory!!
Переглянуто 20 червня 2016

JIE L. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
need to improve
The bathroom was extremely small, can even turn around when showering. There are no fridge in the hotel and poor soundproof, we can hear what next door chatting.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2016

SANSANEE T. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
good location
Comfort bed good location near MTR, bus stop
Переглянуто 17 червня 2016

Jaime T. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
nice & convenient
location is very convenient good value for money in the heart of Kowloon. clean hotel with the basic facilities you need. but the toilet is too narrow/small.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2016