arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 7980 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 7980 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

MING W.
Сінгапур
22 березня 2014
Small Room
Location, Location & Location
Bath room was extremely small. Hardly any space to more about Room was also small too.hardly any spare to put your Baggages.

Vinh P.
В'єтнам
21 березня 2014
Good location
Location- Nice staff-Easy for shopping

Tan H.
Малайзія
21 березня 2014
centrally located/ small
centrally located/ small/ easy to locate

Ronanson C.
Філіппіни
20 березня 2014
A no-frills hotel in a bustling location
proximity to the mtr, commercial activity in the area, walking distance to mong kok
my wife and i found this hotel to be serviceable. the room was a bit small with minimal furniture (the bathroom was especially tight), but casa hotel proved sufficient for our short stay - we did not spend a lot of time in the hotel, after all. if anything, the location is great. although not as popular as a tourist area, yau ma tei has adequate and affordable food establishments (including some 24-hour ones) and is only around 10 minutes away from mong kok. casa hotel, moreover, is only a few steps from the mtr station. i would consider staying there again but only if i were traveling by myself, noting the question of size. the reception recommended upgrading to a 'deluxe', which could also be worth looking into next time.

Zhi P.
Сінгапур
19 березня 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, 1 minute away from nearest mtr station and attentive staff
It was great. What I loved was that it was located only 1 minute (or less) away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We got the family room for 3 but the room is pretty small for the price we paid, but I guess that's the case for all Hong Kong hotels as they all tend to be pricier. However, the room is clean and pretty comfortable.

Kim T.
Сінгапур
19 березня 2014
Good location, value for money
Good location, clean, easy access
Although the bathroom is small, but we are ok with it as most of our time is running outside and the hotel is a place for us to bath and sleep. This hotel locate at a good location where MTR and temple street is reachable.

Anna K.
Індонезія
18 березня 2014
Hotel with friendly staff but small room
friendly and helpful staff, location
The room was smaller than what my friend and I thought we saw from the pic when we booked online. We had to pack and unpack our luggage on bed due to space constraint. Same for bathroom, minimum space. Location is however, next to MTR and in the heart of the city so it is really convenient. Staff is helpful.

LEONG C.
Сінгапур
18 березня 2014
Bad!
None
Bad - while it is not uncommon to have small rooms (10-12) sqm at 3* hotels, the toilet at casa is ridiculous. It consists of a washing basin and toilet bowl, and that's all - there's no proper shower place. You shower standing infront of the washing basin and the entire toilet literally gets wet. Rather estimate, the toilet is less than 1.5 sqm. I find this unacceptable and will not return or recommend it to anyone. At best, it scores only 3 out of 10, for it's location but certainly, there are better hotels nearby and cost less (which I have also stayed).

KIM L.
Малайзія
18 березня 2014
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station

KIM L.
Малайзія
18 березня 2014
good location, eating restaurants nearby.
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station