Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8048 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8048 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Tan F. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Good location but very small room
Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014

Diana N. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Nothing special
Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014

Lum K. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
good
clean
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2014

Chee K. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Good Location
Very Neat to MTR, Good Location, Free Wifi
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2014

TETSUJI S. з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
small and noisy room
nothing any good things
just sleeping is OK but nothing special any else. I don't want to stay any more....
Переглянуто 29 березня 2014

LEE H. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Location Location Location
The 3 best things are 1) Location, 2) Location 3) Location
I like the location of this hotel as it is very close to the MTR and eateries. The check in is swift and the housekeeping staffs are very efficient. The Single Room is small and for the bigger size travelers, I suggest you book the Double Room. Enjoy!
Переглянуто 28 березня 2014

TAN L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
ROOM IS TOO SMALL & OLD
GOOD LOCATION, SUPER NEAR MTR
We find that the room and bed is really very small and old. The bed is super hard too. The toilet gets flooded after bath and it takes an hr for water to go down and few hours to be completely dry. We stay in a family room which is quite noisy as you can hear the traffic along Nathan road. Carpet is dirty at the corner of the room. However, the location is good as you need to walk less than a minute from the MTR and you can easily walk to Ladies Market and Temple street as they are all walkable distance from the hotel.
Переглянуто 28 березня 2014

Jing L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Good location
Good Location, helpful staff and friendly staff
Casa Hotel has great location. lifts are small and hence, i need to wait for more than 2 times before i can get in during peak hours. hotel rooms are small and always can hear noise from the corridor.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2014

Sharon W. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
The stay was pleasant.
Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.
Переглянуто 25 березня 2014

Lisa C. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Not good :(
Near MTR station, free wifi
Room is very small, walls are dirty and CR is very very small!
Переглянуто 25 березня 2014