Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8155 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8155 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Fong з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
the room was rather small and dirty
location, near the train station
Just felt that the room was a bit small and not very clean.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chelsia з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Not happy at all
Check in/out very efficient
I feel like I overpaid. Room is small but I can live with it. However, bathroom is terrible, it is small , there is no shower curtain, when taking a shower, water splash everywhere, glass door is semi see thru. Mold on the bathroom wall. Carpet floor is sort of filthy, they do not clean nor vacuum the floor daily. We have 3 people stay in the room, when requesting for an additional set of towel, they gave me a hard time saying that it is a twin room so it is only entitle to 2 sets of towel. Another annoying thing is , they always forget to refill the supply, it is either the bottled water or slippers. In conclusion, not satisfied at all.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HEE з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
good location and clean room
great location,clean room and helpful staff
The location is very convenience some more its next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The hotel located in the city. A lot of shopping can do. But the room was extremely tiny and so is the bathroom.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HEE з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
good location and clean room
great location,clean room and helpful staff
The hotel location very good.Although the room is small but it very clean and comfortable.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Fui з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Good Location
Good Location, Clean Hotel, Friendly staff
Excellence location just few step to MRT, room is small but is clean. Nearby had a lot of nice local food. Good to stay for 3-4 days.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Goh з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Small Room and Centrally located
Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Room to small,Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chew з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Matchbox rooms
Near to MTR
Hotel is about 1 mins walk to MTR. Paid US$180 per night for a really tiny room. If not for the location, I would not stay here because the size of the twin room is really quite miserable. That said, Reception staff are polite, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping staff were also very polite. There is a strong scent that hits you in the face the moment you enter the hotel at the ground floor. Not sure what flower scent they use but it's too overpowering. There are lots of small eateries and a 7-11 nearby.
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maria з Португалія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice
Location, easy acess to public transports, close to Temple Sreet night market
I enjoy to stay at Casa hotel for one or two nights and I always return. The rooms are small but the location it's very good.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yih з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Strategic location
strategic location, clean and cosy, affordable price
a good hotel, i'll defnitely choose this hotel the next time i visit hongkong.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

simon з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Well located
Well located and appointed and clean
Nice place . Well located and very clean
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: