Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8147 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8148 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

sungku з Південна Корея
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
better than the hotels with similar price.
For a single person or even for two. The hotels seems ok to try to stay. Clean and friendly staff have print and copy machine and so on. Bath room is small but well, ok i guess. Overall, if you picl this hotel when the hotel is not booked by many, you will get reasonable price as well. Pick a good day to stay.
Переглянуто 09 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lim з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good location and clean
Overall good, room and toilet is clean. Quite ok the environment.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vidia з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Value for money
Everything ok
Переглянуто 06 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Peter з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Cheap, tiny, frosty
I can certainly do cheap, less so tiny, a frigid reception from ground-floor security, not so much. The location is ideal but some training in civility lets the whole place down.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

suchin з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good value
Location is perfect for travelling with airport bus, on Nathan road which is very convenient. Though the room is so small but it is clean. Small elevator but acceptable. Overall is satisfactory.
Переглянуто 05 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

PRASIT з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good location
good location near shopping center Mtr Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Переглянуто 04 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rojie з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Excellent Location
Casa Hotel Advantage ✔️ACCESSIBLE to MTR and other transportation. ✔️RESTAURANTS & CONVENIENT STORE ✔️ACCOMMODATING STAFF ✔️VERY CLEAN (They usually clean every 1 hour) ✔️THE PLACE SMELLS GOOD (Due to cleanliness) ✔️MONEY CHANGER ✔️Many to Mention The only problem with this hotel is their COMFORT ROOM. The space is too small. You can pee and shower at the same time. All in all we had a great time. We will surely book again to this hotel when we get back to HK.
Переглянуто 04 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Lifts appeared to almost malfunction - and no late check-out policy
Agoda usually provides late check out at no cost at the courtesy of the hotel, but I was surprised that when I asked for it (before I had gone) they told me they would allow me a late check out, and then it would be latest by 1pm. I told the staff I see no difference between normal check out at 12 pm, and late check out at 1pm. Basically the hotel might as well erect a no late check out policy. If they want to give customers such a privilege, it should extend by at least 2 hours. Sound insulation from noise outside the building was good but for noise inside the building, it was just terribly lousy. I think what divided rooms were thin boards. This raises the issue of the risks in case of a fire. Further, the lift (the north side one) appeared to be malfunctioning as it was shaking a lot and moving up and down a little even though the general direction was going down. Oh, the money changer downstairs at the hotel gives a very bad rate. Better to change money at Mong Kok, one MTR stop away. The difference between hotel and Mong Kok rates was about 30 HK dollars per US$.
Переглянуто 03 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rae з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Great location!
Only few steps to Yao Ma Tei subway station. Easy to get anywhere! And all are very nice people, kind and polite.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Zyrah з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Nice place to stay
Hotel is next to Yao Ma Tei station and bus stops. Easy to move around.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: