Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8158 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8158 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Tan з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Value for money
Great location , friendly staffs and the night market is just at the back street of the hotel.
We booked a family room for 3 adults and we are very happy with our stay as the room is big and the staffs are very friendly to help us on all our request. Location was great as just one minute walking distance to the MTR and the bus stop is in front of the hotel.Walking distance to Mongkok, Temple Street just behind the hotel, and several good restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel based on the superb location!
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014

Tan з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Good location but very small room
Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014

Diana з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Nothing special
Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014

Lum з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
good
clean
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2014

Chee з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Good Location
Very Neat to MTR, Good Location, Free Wifi
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2014

TETSUJI з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
small and noisy room
nothing any good things
just sleeping is OK but nothing special any else. I don't want to stay any more....
Переглянуто 29 березня 2014

LEE з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Location Location Location
The 3 best things are 1) Location, 2) Location 3) Location
I like the location of this hotel as it is very close to the MTR and eateries. The check in is swift and the housekeeping staffs are very efficient. The Single Room is small and for the bigger size travelers, I suggest you book the Double Room. Enjoy!
Переглянуто 28 березня 2014

TAN з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
ROOM IS TOO SMALL & OLD
GOOD LOCATION, SUPER NEAR MTR
We find that the room and bed is really very small and old. The bed is super hard too. The toilet gets flooded after bath and it takes an hr for water to go down and few hours to be completely dry. We stay in a family room which is quite noisy as you can hear the traffic along Nathan road. Carpet is dirty at the corner of the room. However, the location is good as you need to walk less than a minute from the MTR and you can easily walk to Ladies Market and Temple street as they are all walkable distance from the hotel.
Переглянуто 28 березня 2014

Jing з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Good location
Good Location, helpful staff and friendly staff
Casa Hotel has great location. lifts are small and hence, i need to wait for more than 2 times before i can get in during peak hours. hotel rooms are small and always can hear noise from the corridor.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2014

Sharon з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
The stay was pleasant.
Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.
Переглянуто 25 березня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: