Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8055 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8055 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Susan W.
Сінгапур
18 лютого 2014
can smell cig smell though we stay nonsmokin Rm
Good Location, Easy access to and fro from airport .Bus number A21 HKG$33
Good only setback is we have to carry up our luggage up & down a flight of steps before entering the lift

Timaporn P.
Таїланд
16 лютого 2014
Easy for travel
Near MRT, Near Night Market, Easy for travel to airport
The room is clean and comfortable , Very close to subway and night market. very easy to find restaurant and minimart.

Linna X.
Китай
16 лютого 2014
Very good location besides you ma tee railway sta.
Reception friendly.rapid check in & out.
Very good location. But close to the Nathan street. A bit noise.

Ho L.
Гонконг
13 лютого 2014
not bad but also not good.
location, air con, price
not bad but also not good. just stay a short period for a day.

Debao K.
Китай
13 лютого 2014
Room so small, location good and rate expensive.
Location is good and go out convinent
The room was so small and very expensive. But the location was good near the metro station.

Yuet F.
Китай
12 лютого 2014
Good Location at a reasonable room rate
Very Covenient, Affordable Price, Clean Room
perfect for business traveler who look for a tidy room in a convenient location. Temple street and lot of attraction are just near by.

Yuet F.
Китай
11 лютого 2014
Budget Business Hotel in the Busy Cosmopolitan
Affordable, Good Location,Clean
The best hotel in yau tsim mong with good transportation network and good price . The room is clean .

Cindy N.
Малайзія
10 лютого 2014
Everything is good, clean . But too small.
Near to mtr station, less than 3 mins walk from exit C, a lot shop/ restaurant nearby.
Everything is good. Just the room a bit small, I'll still choose to stay when I'm back as its very near to mtr station.

Andrew N.
США
08 лютого 2014
A good budget option
Central location, near public transportation, clean room
The room was small (normal for Hong Kong) but clean and comfortable and good value (by Hong Kong standards) for the money.

Saroj P.
Таїланд
05 лютого 2014
Convenient Transportation
1.Next to MTR