Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8055 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8055 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

KIM H. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Ok
Ftriendly and helpful stafffs
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, early check in
Переглянуто 27 січня 2014

Luth C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
The room is ok. The bathroom is literally "tiny"
Easy access, near public transportation, good internet connection
Good but the bathroom is really tiny and i asked for a mug they don't have 1!
Переглянуто 27 січня 2014

Siraphatr A. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good location
Near MTR. Convenience
Good location with convenient to MTR. Small room but worth.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2014

Peiyun T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Переглянуто 24 січня 2014

Peiyun T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Переглянуто 24 січня 2014

Haojie G. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good Location
Location, airport shuttle just outside hotel and staff
Toilet glass door is semi transparent, i stayed in a family room but imagine seeing your family members bathing or using the toilet while you are lying on the bed...
Переглянуто 23 січня 2014

Daphnee T. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Highly recommended
Very conveniently located, no frills check in and out, clean hotel
The hotel is very conveniently located on top of Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C, 2 minutes walk to the hotel. Lots of eateries and shops around the area. Airport transfer bus A21 at it's doorstep. And it's my 5th time staying in this hotel. Always my first choice Hong Kong hotel.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2014

Lim L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Service without heart
Location, location, location
The room is extremely small for a family especially the toilet. I won't say CASA is a budget hotel cause it ain't that cheap.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2014

Hui L. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Worth the money
Fast internet, value to money and allow early check in
It was worth the money. It allowed us to early check in. Once we reached the room, they informed us that the safe was not working and they will changed it. I am unhappy with the staff when we are checking out. We forgot that they given us a deposit slip. They was quite rude replying back to us.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2014

Bunardi B. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Good Location
Good Location, Convenient for bus and MRT, Near Shoping
Переглянуто 17 січня 2014