Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8155 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8158 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Peiyun з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Переглянуто 24 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Peiyun з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Переглянуто 24 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Haojie з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good Location
Location, airport shuttle just outside hotel and staff
Toilet glass door is semi transparent, i stayed in a family room but imagine seeing your family members bathing or using the toilet while you are lying on the bed...
Переглянуто 23 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Daphnee з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Highly recommended
Very conveniently located, no frills check in and out, clean hotel
The hotel is very conveniently located on top of Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C, 2 minutes walk to the hotel. Lots of eateries and shops around the area. Airport transfer bus A21 at it's doorstep. And it's my 5th time staying in this hotel. Always my first choice Hong Kong hotel.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lim з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Service without heart
Location, location, location
The room is extremely small for a family especially the toilet. I won't say CASA is a budget hotel cause it ain't that cheap.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hui з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Worth the money
Fast internet, value to money and allow early check in
It was worth the money. It allowed us to early check in. Once we reached the room, they informed us that the safe was not working and they will changed it. I am unhappy with the staff when we are checking out. We forgot that they given us a deposit slip. They was quite rude replying back to us.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bunardi з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Good Location
Good Location, Convenient for bus and MRT, Near Shoping
Переглянуто 17 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MEI з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Hectic and tiring but fun and interesting
Good location, good internet connection, mtr and busses are near the hotel with 2mins walk
Room was kinda small, but the internet connection was good. Good for budget travellers. Mtr and public bus are easily accessible, walkable distance from the hotel.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Adryanto з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ho з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: