Дуже хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8162 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8162 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

MEI з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Hectic and tiring but fun and interesting
Good location, good internet connection, mtr and busses are near the hotel with 2mins walk
Room was kinda small, but the internet connection was good. Good for budget travellers. Mtr and public bus are easily accessible, walkable distance from the hotel.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2014

Adryanto з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014

Ho з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014

Patrick з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014

Nur з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014

KOK з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014

Christian з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Переглянуто 12 січня 2014

Richard з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Casa Hotel
Location
Переглянуто 12 січня 2014

huee з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2014

SUTTHICHOK з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Переглянуто 12 січня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: