Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8155 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8155 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Patrick з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014

Nur з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014

KOK з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014

Christian з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Переглянуто 12 січня 2014

Richard з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Casa Hotel
Location
Переглянуто 12 січня 2014

huee з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2014

SUTTHICHOK з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Переглянуто 12 січня 2014

lye з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2014

Peijuan з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
Переглянуто 09 січня 2014

Mince з Індонезія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
Переглянуто 09 січня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: