Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8070 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8070 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Saw W. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
God
Clean, Centrally Located, Reasonable price
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2013

wanida I. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Very convenience to travelling to shopping center
Close to MTR, Very Hi-speed intenet
Good location close to MTR, very convenience to travelling to anywhere in Hong Kong
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2013

Wang Y. з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
great location and clean room
great location and clean room
The hotel has a great location, very close to the MRT exit. I think it's very suitable for budgeted travelers. The room is small, but it's quite HK standard. The room is clean.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2013

Seiji O. з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
good for one night stay
close to the station, close to the shopping area and cheaper than most other hotels
the room i booked was cheaper than any other hotels i found on the website. i was not expecting a big room but the one i got was really small and the shower room was toilet/shower. there was just a small space for a shower right next to the toilet. the bed was really small too. wi-fi was fast, that was a good point about this hotel. easy access to the popular shopping area and just 1 minute away from the nearest station. a night market is also close-by.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2013

Raymond C. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Somehow small room.
fast wifi. very fast reception.
This is somehow a budget hotel. Rooms are a bit small and so the toilets are..
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2013

Choon C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Crampy bathroom
Location, Transport, Staff
Over it was okay but the bathroom was too tiny. Only 2 lifts serving so during peak hours have to wait quite a while.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2013

Chiang L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Worth to stay
Location, Metro and Restaurant
This hotel is near to the metro station and location is good. room is clean and the staff is friendly. Nearby alot restaurant and market, I will stay back this hotel when i travel in Hong Kong
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2013

Chiang L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Good Hotel
Location, Restaurant and Metro
This is my first time stay this hotel, The location is central and near to restaurant and metro station with walking distance, The hotel room is small but is clean ,
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2013

Kin L. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Clean, centrally located at Yau Ma Tei MTR
Clean, comfortable, affordable.
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2013

SIU P. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Nice hotel
good location, easy access to MTR, reasonable hotel rates
hotel room itself is not very big. However easy access to MRT and it is surrounding by shops and restaurants
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: