Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8158 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8158 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Jose з Іспанія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good hotel near MTR
Clean, friendly staff, great location
Tiny room even by Hong Kong standards but otherwise nice, clean and well designed hotel. I found the guests to be a bit noisy. Staff were nice and efficient. Stay here for the location.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2014

Yeo з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Room too small & pack
Strategic location
Room is too small & pack. Not value for money. However location is strategic. If price is cheaper it was worth for the stay. Room provide free wifi.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2014

Actisys з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Переглянуто 01 січня 2014

Quincy з Гонконг
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area but double room is too small for two people. Toilet with flushing noise whole day so a bit annoying
Переглянуто 01 січня 2014

Lee з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
1 min. walk from Yau Ma Tei station
1. convenient location 2. lots of eatery nearby 3.take airport shuttle K5 from Kowloon Stn
If you are looking for just a place to sleep for the night, this will be a good choice. The room was super small (just like single room in a dormitory). Shower was hot though. No heater so try avoid staying there in winter time.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013

Melvin з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Smallest bathroom, ever.
Very near to MTR, local food and night market
I've stayed in a couple of hotels around Yau Ma Tei and I acknowledged that the rooms are usually small because they are set up based on pre-existing buildings. However, the bathroom in Casa Hotel is way too small, where the toilet bowl is right next to the corner of the basin and everything the bathroom will get wet once you start showering. Plus points for this hotel is its proximity being next to the MTR station and five minutes walk to Temple Street night market.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013

Tian з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
A little too noisy
The location is very near the MTR, makes walking back easy even after a tiring day of shopping. Wonderful food available around the hotel. Shops are opened till late nights.
I understand that due to the high occupancy during Christmas Season, noise is inevitable. However, I would appreciate if the housekeeping would be gentler and try to keep their noise level lower. I was trying to rest a little later on day after Christmas, at 10 in the morning I could hear the vacuum and banging on the furniture and wall. And that is right after my noisy neighbor talking loudly along the corridor. Other than this, I am pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013

karen з Канада
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Room too small
Near subway
But elevator too small and slow ....so far so good no big deal only one night
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2013

WARREN з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Clean rooms and Easy access to $ubway
Clean, acessible, and good value.
The size of rooms may not be ok for families with kids. Bathroom is clean but too small if you kids to clean up. Our stay was pleasant. The only bad point is that the service Staff at the ground floor will never offer any help In carrying your luggage from the door entrance to the elevator. You will have to carry your luggage around. 5 steps up to reach the elevator.
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2013

CHEN з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Small room and small toilet but good location.
Location, affordable, accessible
Small room and small toilet but good location. Good enough to sleep over the night as most of the day time will be out for sightseeing or shopping.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: