Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8065 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8065 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Pimarn T.
Таїланд
20 листопада 2013
good location !!
clean room, good location, fast wifi
The room is very small. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.

Pimarn T.
Таїланд
20 листопада 2013
few steps from MTR
the room is clean, location is superb, wifi is fast.
The room is very small even we pay fro deluxe room. You can hear the other room close open the door or someone talk in front of your room. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.

Cherie C.
Сінгапур
20 листопада 2013
Great location
Easy access to the airport at a great location
The hotel is very near to the Cityflyer (which is a cheaper option to get to the airport), within 3 mins walk from the hotel. Close to many 'cha chan teng' where we could get our supper at night. Extremely near to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei station). It's just right beside the exit! However, room is slightly small, and there is no separate area for showering!! (it's shared together with the toilet.. lol)

KIT C.
Гонконг
19 листопада 2013
centrally located , 1 min walk to the MTR station
easy access to most port of HK, value for money
it was good , rooms are a bit small but overall acceptable .

KIT C.
Гонконг
19 листопада 2013
centrally located , small rooms
1 mins to the nearest MTR station , centrally located and on main road
it was quite a pleasant stay but hotel was pretty full and i was not able to extend my room for extra some days but needed to check out and check in again from one room to another room ..

Mervin L.
19 листопада 2013
Uncomfortably small room
Cannot think of even one
Service was bad. During my 4 nights stay, room was cleaned but none of the daily essentials such as soap shampoo etc was replenished. Staff attitude at the counter needed some brushing up. Courtesy is not their strong suit , giving the impression that the hotel mainly caters to 3rd grade clientele. For their pricing, options are aplenty in the neighborhood. Thumbs down and chances are unlikely I'll ever return.

Asmuliaty B.
Малайзія
18 листопада 2013
Comfortable, nice and close to everything!
Free wifi, close to public transport and attractions
It was comfortable, even though the bathroom was tiny, but i'm a tiny person so i don't mind. The public transport is within seconds, so major plus. I'd walked from the Hotel to Ladies Market, it's about 10 min. Overall it's pleasant.

Greg R.
Австралія
18 листопада 2013
Ok, although very small bathroom and slow lifts
Location, internet
Ok, although a little expensive AT&T his price point given the size of bathroom and general decor. Recommended if booking late and price not a big issue.

Chew C.
Сінгапур
17 листопада 2013
good location
centrally located, easy to find & near shopping mall
good location easy to find, is so near to the MTR station, nearby many shopping mall but the room is abit to small & fast internet.

Wong F.
Малайзія
17 листопада 2013
convenient, near central
convenient, near central, clean