arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 7991 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 7991 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

junxue S.
Китай
01 листопада 2013
Just the bath....
location, internet, cheap

junxue S.
Китай
01 листопада 2013
everything good,except the bath.
location, internet, cheap

Wai W.
Сінгапур
31 жовтня 2013
near shopping area,near mtr only 2 min walk
not expensive,fast internet,near local night market,convenince to all the shopping area
Worth the money, only Bath room very small.lift also small. When check out room need to wait long time

TZE C.
Малайзія
31 жовтня 2013
Very small room, otherwise okay
Fast and free wifi. Clean.
The hotel room and the bathroom are really small. But in HK, I guess most of the hotels are like this. Otherwise the staffs are friendly and the hotel is clean. Free wifi is provided as well.

Foong M.
Малайзія
30 жовтня 2013
Good stay, confortable sleep and cleanroom
fast check in, clean room and confortable bed
with the price that we are paying, this hotel is consider great, very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station, easy to find restaurant, shopping around the corner..nice location and clean hotel

Chor N.
Гонконг
30 жовтня 2013
Average
Good location, reasonable price.

Cris R.
Філіппіни
30 жовтня 2013
Great Hotel location, near restaurants and MTR
Location, Service, Staff
Great hotel location, the gave us a free room upgrade. Fast service and very near MTR.

Kanoksorn P.
Таїланд
28 жовтня 2013
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort and easy with transportation. Food and shopping is around this hotel. Room is small but worth for money as budget hotel. No breakfast. Internet conne
We have spent 4 nights in this hotel with comfort and easy with transportation. Food and shopping is around this hotel. Room is small but worth for money as budget hotel. No breakfast. Internet connection is very poor. Staff is good with englih.

Sonja G.
США
28 жовтня 2013
Crowded and not very nice.
Location to the MTR, Location to Nathan Rd.
The hotel is old, it needs to be updated with fresh paint. Rooms are WAY to small

Hui C.
Сінгапур
27 жовтня 2013
Clean, cramp, cosy
Clean, cosy, fast room service