Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8065 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8065 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Cheng F. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Friendly and helful staff , city centre located
City centre located, easy drop off from air bus and walikng distance to shopping centre and MRT stations
Basically good, friendly and helpful staff, city centre and shopping centre located. Only is the room is a little too small
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2013

Ho K. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Very Convenient Located
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Terrific! Central located, easy access to transport and within reach to the Subway.
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2013

yes C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
good! and great location, but room just too small
clean, safety, location
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2013

Jesslyn Y. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Good Location
location, wifi, clean
Good location, staff are nice n polite, wifi is fast, room is ok but bathroom are too small
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2013

Tay P. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Convenient location
Convenient location
Pros: Close to MTR, direct bus from airport, near Temple Street and other shopping areas. English speaking staff. We stayed at room 606. Cons: Small room. Weird layout of bathroom. Toilet bowl is right in the center of the bathroom which make showering terribly difficult. Translucent bathroom door. Food smell coming into the room.No safety box. Requested for cutleries which they are unable to provide. The room was definitely not worth the price we paid.
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2013

Mun T. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
not noisy, clean, and convenience.
easy access to MTR, bus and taxi; local restaurants around; short walking distance to ladies night street and temple street.
Bed is not as soft as I think, the bedroom and bathroom is too small but overall is fine for me because of the cleanliness and the fast speed internet access. It's also super easy to go anywhere I want because of the location is just very convenience. I will stay in this hotel again in future when I visit Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2013

Prasarn W. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
The worst hotel in my life
Near MRT, Near shopping area, Many restaurants surrounded
This is the worst hotel I have ever had in my entire life of 45 years. The room is very small, the bath room is about 2 square metres and you have the toilet bowl when the shower set is above!!!! that means you can simply take a shower when you sit on the toilet bowl. This is totally unacceptable. The washing basin is less than 1 square feet. The room is too small to be called a 'Hotel'. It should be called a hostel instead. When you opened your luggage then there is no space for you to move in the room. I really extremely do not recommend this hotel to anyone to stay unless you want to pay the price for this place and get the room space equal to a cheap hostel.
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2013

Theng Y. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good location
Centrally located. Close to public transport. Convenient. Clean
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2013

Yong T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Small room and small bathroom
Location, Location, Location
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2013

Ming V. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Enjoy and comfortable
Convenient to access hotel(beside MTR exit), Fast internet allow me to review trip plan, comfortable room design.
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2013