Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8048 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8048 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Prasarn W. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
The worst hotel in my life
Near MRT, Near shopping area, Many restaurants surrounded
This is the worst hotel I have ever had in my entire life of 45 years. The room is very small, the bath room is about 2 square metres and you have the toilet bowl when the shower set is above!!!! that means you can simply take a shower when you sit on the toilet bowl. This is totally unacceptable. The washing basin is less than 1 square feet. The room is too small to be called a 'Hotel'. It should be called a hostel instead. When you opened your luggage then there is no space for you to move in the room. I really extremely do not recommend this hotel to anyone to stay unless you want to pay the price for this place and get the room space equal to a cheap hostel.
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2013

Theng Y. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good location
Centrally located. Close to public transport. Convenient. Clean
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2013

Yong T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Small room and small bathroom
Location, Location, Location
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2013

Ming V. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Enjoy and comfortable
Convenient to access hotel(beside MTR exit), Fast internet allow me to review trip plan, comfortable room design.
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2013

HEE K. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff
The location very good and convenience, room clean and comfortable, just the toilet have little bit small.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2013

HEE K. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff,value for money
Best Location for shopping,so near to MRT You Ma Tei.Overall, the Casa Hotel is pretty good for goods and food hunting.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2013

Emily S. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Best Shopping Site
Location, Tidy, Clean
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2013

benedict A. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
my stay was not that bad. room is small
location. hotel is near the mrt and shopping area
my experience in this hotel is not that bad, near the mrt and in front is a bus stop going. room and toilet is small.
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2013

junxue S. з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Just the bath....
location, internet, cheap
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2013

junxue S. з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
everything good,except the bath.
location, internet, cheap
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2013