Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8149 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8149 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Pimarn з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
good location !!
clean room, good location, fast wifi
The room is very small. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Pimarn з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
few steps from MTR
the room is clean, location is superb, wifi is fast.
The room is very small even we pay fro deluxe room. You can hear the other room close open the door or someone talk in front of your room. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Cherie з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Great location
Easy access to the airport at a great location
The hotel is very near to the Cityflyer (which is a cheaper option to get to the airport), within 3 mins walk from the hotel. Close to many 'cha chan teng' where we could get our supper at night. Extremely near to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei station). It's just right beside the exit! However, room is slightly small, and there is no separate area for showering!! (it's shared together with the toilet.. lol)
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

KIT з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
centrally located , 1 min walk to the MTR station
easy access to most port of HK, value for money
it was good , rooms are a bit small but overall acceptable .
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

KIT з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
centrally located , small rooms
1 mins to the nearest MTR station , centrally located and on main road
it was quite a pleasant stay but hotel was pretty full and i was not able to extend my room for extra some days but needed to check out and check in again from one room to another room ..
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mervin з
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Uncomfortably small room
Cannot think of even one
Service was bad. During my 4 nights stay, room was cleaned but none of the daily essentials such as soap shampoo etc was replenished. Staff attitude at the counter needed some brushing up. Courtesy is not their strong suit , giving the impression that the hotel mainly caters to 3rd grade clientele. For their pricing, options are aplenty in the neighborhood. Thumbs down and chances are unlikely I'll ever return.
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Asmuliaty з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Comfortable, nice and close to everything!
Free wifi, close to public transport and attractions
It was comfortable, even though the bathroom was tiny, but i'm a tiny person so i don't mind. The public transport is within seconds, so major plus. I'd walked from the Hotel to Ladies Market, it's about 10 min. Overall it's pleasant.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Greg з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Ok, although very small bathroom and slow lifts
Location, internet
Ok, although a little expensive AT&T his price point given the size of bathroom and general decor. Recommended if booking late and price not a big issue.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chew з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
good location
centrally located, easy to find & near shopping mall
good location easy to find, is so near to the MTR station, nearby many shopping mall but the room is abit to small & fast internet.
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wong з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
convenient, near central
convenient, near central, clean
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: