Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8155 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8155 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Wong з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
convenient, near central
convenient, near central, clean
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2013

Ching з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Good location but too small
Location, fast internet in room, clean
The location is very good. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It is right in the central of Nathan road which you can just walk and walk the whole day. Many local eateries nearby. The speed of the WIFI in the room is above expectation. The room though very small, is very clean. The interior design is a modern one, does not look like a budget hotel design. Overall an acceptable hotel except for the small toilet.
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2013

CHUN з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Enjoyable and fruitful stay
Great location Clean room and polite staff
I enjoyed my stay at the Casa and this was my 2nd time staying there. The location is just great. It is very near to the MTR and there are lots of good food and shopping nearby.It is also near to the shopping attractions lije ladues market. The only issue is the size of the room which is very small but this was ok as in Hong Kong, we are hardly in the room.
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2013

LIEW з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Small room but near MRT.
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2013

Chaiwat з Таїланд
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Small & Clean
Close to MTR, Small, Clean
The room and bathroom are small, even deluxe room, but I understand that is HK. There is only 1 bottle of water for 1 night. We stayed 3 persons for 3 nights, so I got only 3 bottles of water. The plug adapter is not in my room, but hotel staff gave me at lobby. That's good.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2013

Sou з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
A good experience n friendly staff
Near MTR station, good price n helpful staff
It is one of the value for money hotels I have stayed in. I like their friendly n helpful staff but the floor I am staying in (3 floor) has no internet reception. Over all it was a nice experience if u don't mind the small toilet (it is fine for Asian ).
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2013

YUIK з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great location which cut down altos of traveling t
Great location!
We have a pleasant stay and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean but extremely small.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2013

DAVID з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Value for Money! Good Location!
Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2013

pawana з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Small room but near MRT.
MRT, Shopping center
The room is very small and can not keep the noise.My beside room made a noise till midnight,that made us moody.However it is so near from MRT,we take time to MRT station in 1 minute.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2013

Ng з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Great Shopping experience in central area
central district, affordable price, clean
Though it's so small (very hong-kong style), it's a clean and nice hotel which is a good choice if you are going to hong kong for shopping. It's in the middle of the Kowloon shopping area. So convenient!!! And it's affordable.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: