Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8055 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8055 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

MANAS P. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
It's good location.
good location, a lot of restaurants, easy to go to the attractive places
THe hotel location is good just right from the mtr stop,Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. The room is small. It is enough space for one person.There are also several restaurants on the same block, a Mannings, 7-Eleven, Circle K. It is near the night markets.
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2013

LEE H. з Бруней-Даруссалам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
NEAREST TO YAU MA TEI MRT STATION EXIT "C"
NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
SMALL ROOM, NO DAILY REPLENISH, NEED A RAMP TO PULL LUGGAGE BAG TO THE LIFE, SINCE IT WAS 7 TO 8 STEPS ABOVE GROUND FLOOR.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2013

WingYi C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
disappointed
location and thats it
location would be the only great thing, a clean enough hotel, but thin walls and door,got waken up by loud mandarin speaking guests twice with their unique habit of talking loudly in the hallway and heavy door slamming 7am in the morning. personally think the bed was not comfortable, bathroom, shower was also disappointing.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2013

WOO H. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
room very small
internet, tv show, lighting
so far so good, very small, not comfortable bed, aircond sound disturb sleeping
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2013

Nantasit K. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great location
Location, price and cleanliness
I booked the single room for my stay. The room is enough space for one person. Price is reasonable and it located in the best location. The hotel is just by the Exit C of Yau Ma Tai MRT station.
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2013

Helena T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Very good location
Location, Location, Location
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2013

Chong S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Convenient to travel around, MTR station is near
Good location, affordable price since it is near Yau Ma Tei
Overall, it was good. I mean, we all knew that, hotel room in HK is small so we couldn't expect more from this element. Pros - near to MTR, close to local eateries and the street was busy, good for those who love to travel and experience what the local do in their day, close to Temple Street as well, you can stop by at the local eateries to eat. Cons - only 2 lifts provided, and we have waited for more than 20 mins just to get in, and their 'lobby' was small too.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2013

goh T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
easy access to amenities
centrally located along nathan road. easy access to shopping area and many eatery house for dim sum. The room is clean though is very small.
overall experience is good. However, our check in took much longer time as the friend who book the hotel is not in the trip and the reception insisted on see his passport otherwise we would not be able to check-in. luckily we kept a digital copy of his passport in one of our mobile phone !
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2013

Elaine C. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Locally centralized. Very convenience
Locally centralized. Very convenience
1st room assigned with spoiled aircon. Called to complain but the staff said it is normal becoz it will take awhile to chill. But after waiting for 30 mins it is still not chill. 2nd complaint only change our room.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2013

Faisal S. з Пакистан
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Just to pass a night
easy to reach, small room, small wash room
THe hotel location is good just right from the mtr stop, but the room was very small and i dont know who created the washroom design, very very small and u have to bath over toilet seat.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2013