Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8148 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8148 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Ah з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good location, small toilet
Hotel is very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Come out of the exit, you'll reach the hotel within 5mins. Many restaurants around the area, supermarket, clinics and lots of shops too. The bad thing is the toilet is very small, you shower and pee at the same place. However, other facilities are good. They have an electric kettle, hair dryer, wardrobe with drawers etc. The lift is very slow too especially during peak hours. I'll stay here again when I'm back in HK because I think the price is just nice for me.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

walker з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Good for the price
And 1/2 block from Mtr.
Переглянуто 25 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ka з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
budget choice
great service, convenient location
Переглянуто 25 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

DUSADEE з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
good location
very good location easy to get to mtr
Переглянуто 24 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Richard з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
It's ok, but for the price and facilities, would have opted for other options
the facilities and amenities are pretty much the same as some higher rated guesthouses in MongKok. The stay was fine, but for the price, would have gone to other options. I guess it's the location right on Nathan Road that jacks up their pricing
Переглянуто 23 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YANG з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good value for budget travel
Nicely located between the MTR station and the airport bus, both just literally around the corner; just 10-15min walk to the MK shopping district and the Temple St market and food stores are literally behind the hotel. good in room amenities; room was tiny but very clean and tidy. Definitely will go back again next time visiting HK.
Переглянуто 23 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

antoine з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
a
a
Переглянуто 23 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chen з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.
Переглянуто 23 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Benjawan з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!
Переглянуто 22 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thunyaiphat з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Переглянуто 21 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: