arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 7985 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 7985 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Перевірені відгуки

Kok H.
Сінгапур
10 вересня 2013
Very near to MTR station
Location, location, location
Very near to MTR station, requested for late check out, the staff allowed later by one hour late check out, not very long but was useful enough.

Po L.
Сінгапур
09 вересня 2013
Tiny Room, Tiny Bathroom & Tiny Window w/o view
The MTR Station entrance is about 30 steps away from the Hotel with plenty of local buses right in front of the hotel
This is the tiniest room we've ever stayed in. Walk 2 steps upon entering the room and we've reached the edge of the bed. The shower head is placed between the washing basin and toilet bowl, so everything is wet after a shower.

Ho S.
Малайзія
09 вересня 2013
Small space of room!
Fast internet, close to central and night market

LIM W.
Гонконг
09 вересня 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location
We arrived at the hotel early at 11 am. The hotel staff is very nice to allow us to check-in early. Travelling with two kids, I booked a 2-bed room at Casa learning that children under the age of 11 can live in the room for free without an extra bed. However, I must admit that the room is too small for 3 persons.

YAP S.
Сінгапур
08 вересня 2013
Convenient and location accessible to MTR
Location accessible to MTR, convenient to shopping and food, friendly staff
Casa hotel is accessible to Yau Ma Tei Station just less than 5 mins walk. It is located near to the shopping areas such as Temple street night market and ladies street. It is surrounded with café and food restaurants. The hotel staff is friendly and able to provide a good service. However, the air condition in the room was abit noisy sometime.

Chan F.
Малайзія
05 вересня 2013
Great
Great, Great, Great

Wong K.
Гонконг
05 вересня 2013
Good location
Near Yaumatei MTR station and ease for going everywhere

Wong K.
Гонконг
05 вересня 2013
Good location, 1 min to Yaumatei MTR station.
Good location, helpful front desk and convenient to everywhere!

Sharon L.
Сінгапур
04 вересня 2013
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Average. The room is way too small after putting 2 luggages bag, there is no space to walk. But location is good.

jingye L.
Китай
04 вересня 2013
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room