Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8148 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8148 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Helena з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Very good location
Location, Location, Location
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chong з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Convenient to travel around, MTR station is near
Good location, affordable price since it is near Yau Ma Tei
Overall, it was good. I mean, we all knew that, hotel room in HK is small so we couldn't expect more from this element. Pros - near to MTR, close to local eateries and the street was busy, good for those who love to travel and experience what the local do in their day, close to Temple Street as well, you can stop by at the local eateries to eat. Cons - only 2 lifts provided, and we have waited for more than 20 mins just to get in, and their 'lobby' was small too.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

goh з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
easy access to amenities
centrally located along nathan road. easy access to shopping area and many eatery house for dim sum. The room is clean though is very small.
overall experience is good. However, our check in took much longer time as the friend who book the hotel is not in the trip and the reception insisted on see his passport otherwise we would not be able to check-in. luckily we kept a digital copy of his passport in one of our mobile phone !
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Elaine з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Locally centralized. Very convenience
Locally centralized. Very convenience
1st room assigned with spoiled aircon. Called to complain but the staff said it is normal becoz it will take awhile to chill. But after waiting for 30 mins it is still not chill. 2nd complaint only change our room.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Faisal з Пакистан
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Just to pass a night
easy to reach, small room, small wash room
THe hotel location is good just right from the mtr stop, but the room was very small and i dont know who created the washroom design, very very small and u have to bath over toilet seat.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

June з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Great location but extremely small room
Very good location, just next to the met station & Airport bus A21 stops; next to the temple strs
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Aislnn з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Small hotel room and cramp toilet
location
overall stay was average, will not be returning to this hotel anymore, the toilet is very cramp
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kristen з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Can't Beat the Location
Location, Location, Location
Casa Hotel is great for the location - maybe as far as 100m off the Yau Ma Tei (Exit C) exit. Really wonderful for getting back to the hotel after a long day out and about. There are also several restaurants on the same block, a Mannings, 7-Eleven, Circle K, etc. Pretty easy to find what you want. The staff are very friendly & knowledgeable - can answer lots of questions. Yes, the bathrooms are small, but not unusable and not a deal breaker if you manage to book when the prices are low. (Certainly not as small as a HK hostel I stayed in once!) I thought it odd they didn't have hand soap in the bathrooms (but bottles of shampoo & body wash are supplied). It is a bit unnerving to be able to hear all your neighbors swiping their room keys & opening/closing doors - I suppose it is to be expected with a small hotel in HK. Took some getting used to and I often felt like people were coming into our room b/c the sound was so close! Just a crazy part of cramped living in HK. If I traveled with my children again I believe I would choose this hotel.
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

TAN з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
average staff friendliness, extreme small bathroom
fast wifi, center of town, close to mrt
we arrived at the hotel about 4 pm and proceed to reception for check-in (average staff friendliness). they gave us high floor (as requested), then we going up to the room. when we open the door, the room is very very very extreme small, even for asian (smaller body size) like me, we can't even open two luggages at the same time since there is not enough space. we have to clear up the table to put one luggage on the table. and when we see the bathroom, omg, i can't take a bath without hitting the wash stand. i'm pretty sure the width below 1 meter, wtf. i'm not going to recomend this hotel to others. but if u looking for a hotel at the center of the city, fast wifi & close to mrt, then you might consider this hotel, since only this three are the best about this hotel.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jiri з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Good Central Location
Location, Public Transporttaion, Friendly.
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: