Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8149 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8149 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Jacob з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
For our purpose of visit it was sufficient
Central location,easy access to public transport,affordable
Casa hotel was centrally located,had easy access to public transport eg buses,trains and taxis.It was also close to shopping districts and many eateries.Price was affordable but the room was tiny especially the bathroom/toilet.The elevator wait can be annoying at times.It was however a clean and comfortable enough hotel if accommodation is not on your priority list during travels.
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2013

Joko з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Hotel Near MRT Station
Value for money,Near MRT,High Speed Internet
This hotel is located near with Yau Mei Ti MTR station about 50 m, along nathan Street and center of business area. In front of Hotel there is Mcdonald 24 hrs.
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2013

Shuzo з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
good price
center of the city
it was good location to stay in the city. nice price and just sleep is still ok. credit card was able to use and it was ok. may be I would stay again.
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2013

LO з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
everything is on average
efficient service, close to MTR, shopping malls and restaurants.
Nice staff offering efficient service. Too small bathroom making everything around wet. The lift is not spacious and is always fully occupied by people and luggages
Переглянуто 10 жовтня 2013

Jeremy з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
enjoyable.
great,friendly.
i'm happy staying over here because is so convenient. the MTR station is only 5mins walk. although the room is small, just enough for a solo traveller.central located and is so accessible. highly recommended.
Переглянуто 10 жовтня 2013

Due з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good hotel
Good location, clean and convenience
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2013

Ryan з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
An Expensive Hotel
Good Location Only
We had an very unpleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel room is very small and even the bathroom is very small. The bed is hard causing us to have back ache. We have bad experience also with the hotel staff. They accused us of not going to checkout at the hotel properly. What we only like about this hotel is it is near the MRT. We will not go back to this hotel.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2013

Ryan з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
A Bad Experience
Near MRT, Near Temple Street, Near Local Restaurants
We had a very bad experience at this hotel. The hotel room is very small and the beds are not comfortable. Even the restroom is too small. I think the room rate is very expensive. What is only good about it is that it is located near the MRT station and near the night markets. We will not book at this hotel again.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2013

Wingty з США
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Small room but nice location
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room but room are pretty small.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2013

Sylvia з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Cosy hotel with superb location
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Room was cosy, bed was comfortable. Love the central location, close to Mongkok shopping areas. Walking distance to eateries and grocery stores.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: