Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8148 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8148 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Winthai з Таїланд
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
good location
location
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2013

Peih з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Affordable and nice for shopping stays
Clean, well-equipped, cozy room
A very nice place for budget stays. Strategic location. The staffs are polite and efficient. Suggested that to enhance the facilities by adding a small safety locker and refrigerator in the room.
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2013

Sai з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Good location and very near to MRT
This hotel is situated in very good location with many good restaurants. It is just 20 meters to the nearest MRT station.
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2013

Julie з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Convenient, Affordable
Nice staff, close to subway station, centrally located
I liked the staff and location of Casa Hotel. I definitely think it could use improvements, but it's under $100 USD in Hong Kong, so it cannot be too great. However, many people stayed there at the same time as I did and I think we all liked it because it's so close to Yau Ma Tei station and it is right in the middle of Hong Kong. I had to switch rooms because I originally booked a single but it was very stuffy and I did not like the musty smell, plus there was a water leak in the hallway that I thought was adding to the odor. So I requested to be moved, and I got a discount on an upgrade. The upgrade to a double was only $22 more per night. I liked the double room a lot better - the single is just suffocating and there is no room to unpack and be comfortable. The staff was great - very professional and helpful although they are very young. They are very fluent in English as well. Getting to the hotel is no problem because the airport buses all stop right there on Nathan Street. If you want a better hotel, you can stay at the sister hotel, Casa Deluxe, which is right next door. I stayed at Casa because it was closer to the station, but I think next time I will stay in Tsim Sa Tsui or back at the Silka Seaview in Yau Ma Tei. However, for people not on a business trip (I was on a business trip) who want a cheaper place to stay, it is a good hotel. One thing was that internet was often slow. It never didn't work at all, but usually at night it was very slow and got better in the morning or during the day.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2013

Pheeraphat з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Near to shopping places and foods
Near to shopping stores, good nearby restaurants, near to subway.
The hotel is pretty small. However, it is very near to subway, convenience store, and shopping places like bonjour and some snack outlet. A recommended hotel for shopping at Nathan Road.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2013

Donna з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Clean, but uber miniscule room. The cr is so small
Very close to yau ma tei station, decent area, near bus stops, nearby mcdonald's and 7-11, quiet neighborhood
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2013

Chia з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Pleasant and convenient
Location, near to public transport, fast wifi
Stay is good. Room is clean and there is helpful staff.internet access is fast.however, room is small and bathroom is very small.will be more comfortable if the room is slightly bigger
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2013

CHEE з Малайзія
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Good location but small room
Good location, near by MTR (50 m), walking distance to Lady market or Temple street night market
The location very good and convenience, room simple and clean but the toilet quite small. Hotel was located near mtr station, very near night market and lot of local eating places near hotel.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2013

BAN з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Good Location
Good location, Clean Room and Friendly Staffs
Good location, near to MTR (just a min walk away), easy accessiblity to public transport like buses as well to reach Mongkok. The hotel is near to Temple Street, about 5mins walk. Surrounding has many good food, 7-11 (24hrs convenience store). Direct bus to airport (very convenient) that takes about an hout plus ride. Room is small but is comfortable and clean. Will stay again.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2013

Vinh з В'єтнам
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
good location
good location in Yaumatei. you can walk to Lady market or Temple street night market in several minutes
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2013


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: