arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 7980 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 7980 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

wang S.
Китай
05 серпня 2013
地點好 空間小 偶有煙味
最大的優點大概就是地點好

Pedro P.
Австралія
05 серпня 2013
Ok
location location location
Stay wasnt too bad but we wish we payed the extra and stayed in a better hotel. Room is small and can be noisy from the poor sealing windows to the large gap in the door allowing you to hear every footstep in the corridor. Bathroom is tiny with a combined shower/toilet space with limited privacy. Very conveniently located next to the MTR station and easy to catch shuttle to and from the hotel (although we got lost on the way). Within walking distance to the jade market, temple and temple st. Price was also ok. For convenience and a short stay then yes, for anything else then no.

Paul H.
Канада
05 серпня 2013
Small rooms but price was right
Location, free wifi, on the main strip of Nathan road
With Casa, you get what you pay for. The rooms are very very small. However, if you can get a room at less than $75, its worth it. Temple street is just behind the hotel and MTR is just around the corner. The hotel is a bit worn. If you just need a place to stay at a good price and good location then I would recommend this place. The room I got was just enough for one person. Trust me, 2 people cannot fit in this room. Wifi was fast and free. Lots of food nearby and Mongkok is just a 10min walk.

Mingjian L.
Китай
05 серпня 2013
very happy experience
service,location,clean room
nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice

Yvonne S.
Сінгапур
04 серпня 2013
Satisfactory.
Location. Location. Location.
Satisfactory stay at Casa Hotel. Good location. Accessible.

Yvonne S.
Сінгапур
04 серпня 2013
Satisfactory stay.
Location, Location, Location.
Satisfactory with the location, hotel and the room.

Daniel D.
Австралія
03 серпня 2013
GREAT LOCATION
Location,location,location
Great location on the main drag, Nathan Road. Just a few steps away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station or a short walk to Jordan station. From either, the rest of the city can easily be accessed. The hotel itself is all that you could ask for from a 3*.

Shu L.
Тайвань
02 серпня 2013
casa hotel is too small
i can't find anything good about this casa hotel, the room is too small, but the location is near yau ma te metro
no good. the room is very small like bird net. but charge usd112 is too expensive, it only worth usd30 per night

Jimmy L.
Малайзія
02 серпня 2013
good
Clean, nice , good located
Good International menu available

Jing L.
Філіппіни
02 серпня 2013
Very accommodating staff
Good location, accommodating staff, clean room
In general, my stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. They have very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy access to public transpo, and very near MTR. Though the room is smaller compared to other hotels I stayed at for the same pirce range. But I would recommend the hotel to my friends