Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8155 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8158 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Benjawan з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!
Переглянуто 22 червня 2016

Thunyaiphat з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Переглянуто 21 червня 2016

Thunyaiphat з Таїланд
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Переглянуто 21 червня 2016

Vana з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Satisfactory
Good location. Good staff. Everyday the room 's cleaned. Everyday get 2 waterbottled. 6 night sleep at casa hotel was satifactory!!
Переглянуто 20 червня 2016

JIE з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
need to improve
The bathroom was extremely small, can even turn around when showering. There are no fridge in the hotel and poor soundproof, we can hear what next door chatting.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2016

SANSANEE з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
good location
Comfort bed good location near MTR, bus stop
Переглянуто 17 червня 2016

Jaime з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
nice & convenient
location is very convenient good value for money in the heart of Kowloon. clean hotel with the basic facilities you need. but the toilet is too narrow/small.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2016

Say з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Location is Good
Toilet is too small.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2016

WAI з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
An unexpected incidence
At the night I went to check-in, the front desk said all the Standard Double rooms were full... It took me nearly half an hour to wait for the check-in procedures be done. Never been encountered incidence like this before, and the attitude of the front desk was bad. Finally, he called the Agoda hotline and a operator from Agoda had a conversation with me. Truly appreciate him for his help in free upgrading the room and he was really a polite and decent person. Although the Deluxe Double room I finally got was far more smaller than I expected, at least I got a place to spend the night. I would like to formally thank you for the operator in Agoda! Meanwhile, I might not consider re-entrance to this hotel again.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2016

Choy з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
location is good
location is good
Переглянуто 14 червня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: