Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8152 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8152 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Sierra з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Short vacation but it was fun
High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hui з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Central location in a busy district
Location, accessible, affordable
Staff were friendly and helpful. We managed to check in promptly and the attitude of the staff there was excellent. There was free wifi in the room and the connection was stable.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

WORAWUT з Таїланд
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Clean room, city-centered
city-centered, close to MRT
Good, not bad for its cost But small bathroom and can cause wet floor after bathing Noisy in daytime but still worth to stay in city-centered
Переглянуто 31 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Judy з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
not worth for money
clean, centrally located
The standard room has no fridge which causes much inconvinience
Переглянуто 31 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HSUANLI з Тайвань
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Not bad
Great staff, easy looking, good location
Not bad, I want thier staff good and friendly,
Переглянуто 30 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marshall з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
good location
value and location
Great location close to MTR. Room was clean but small. The bed was a little to hard for my preference.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Roosevelt з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
I had a great time as the location was superb.
Helpful staff, great location and close to all the shopping areas
Even though the hotel room was small, it was quite comfy. But one thing I didn't like was the slow and intermittent internet access that goes on and off from time to time. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rodolfo з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Centrally located at the heart of Hongkong
Location, Budget friendly, near to everything (seven eleven, mc donald and nearby restaurants and commercial centers).
I booked Standard Twin on this hotel after reading so many reviews on this site about its location to everything and its cheap price. I expected the small bathroom as I have read most of the reviews about its tiny size. I stayed as family with two young children. The room size is just enough for us to sleep after a day's stroll. WIFI Internet connection in the room is fast. The big buy for this hotel is the location, location and location.
Переглянуто 28 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chen з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Great!
Free wifi, centrally located, easy access to mtr
Great! The staffs are friendly, there is free wifi in the hotel room and it is very near to yau ma tei mtr station.
Переглянуто 28 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kok з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
comfortable to stay in Casa hotel
good location, friendly staffs, clean and good bed conditions
- very good location. Less than 30 second walk distance to MTR - clean and good bed conditions - friendly staffs - 24hrs McDonald's just in front the hotel - bus stations in front hotel as well
Переглянуто 28 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: