Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8148 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8148 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Er з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
The location is excellent. But toilet small....
Location is excellent. I couldn't think of any other comment.
The toilet is too small. I am pretty small size girl. I find it too small. The rooms are too near to each other. You can hear voice and noise from next room.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2013

GIOVANNI з Нова Зеландія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
This is a well located hotel,
location, comfort, internet speed
This is a comfortable, well located hotel with good access to the airport, and all other transport.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2013

Prabhuram з Індія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Great location right about the MRT station
Easy access to the local transport like MTR Yau ma tei station. The airport bus A21 also stops very near the hotel. Lots of restaurants of all types.
Small but comfortable rooms. The wifi Internet was high speed and good coverage all over the hotel.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2013

Sunnie з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Fair Price
fair price staying near MTR station(within 5 mintus)
soso. staying near downtown paid a reasonable price. Room is clean with free Wifi, but size is far smaller than thought, like a staircase room.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2013

CHARLENE з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Brief stay
fast internet, clean room, good location
it is clean hotel near yau ma tei and mongkok easy to shopping
Переглянуто 14 липня 2013

SHERMIE з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
the are is close to mrt
the hotel is are newly decorate
the area is close to MRT and easily accessible to mall area. the area also has many shop lot and restorants.
Переглянуто 14 липня 2013

Kin з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and convenient as it is just located steps away from MTR station.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2013

Kin з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Pleasant and convenient
Clean, convenient and comfortable
Feeling great and comfortable. Easy access to everywhere that you like.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2013

MEOW з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Very easily accessible to MTR - Great Location
Friendly staff, good location, value for money
Very comfortable, and transport is a plus point. Can also walk to nearby Langham Place and the Ladies Martket. Temple street night market is just a few steps away
Переглянуто 11 липня 2013

Reg з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Clean ,efficient, friendly hotel.
location, efficient friendly staff, reliable wi-fi
I enjoyed my stay, I am still taking breakfast in their cafe, even though I am now at another hotel. The cafe served breakfast and an afternoon 'tea' but not lunch and dinner, which I found slightly disappointing. The only other point not in its favor is the small size of the bathroom. However this is in general with most 'value for money' hotels in Hong Kong, due to the extremely high cost of real estate. I think the main point is that it rally is good value for money, considering, cleanliness, location, easy access to a multi- cultural shopping experience and easy access to many forms of transport.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: