Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8048 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8048 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Перевірені відгуки

ted L. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good location,Ok staff , too old. never come back again.
Good location,good staff.this place just too old, room does not have a decent bathroom.we check in and have to upgrade it cost us another $200hk a night after two night we have to cancel and leave to another hotel.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2016

Chew Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Location
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2016

arun T. з Афганістан
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
near mtr
Exit c yau ma tei station 3 mintues walk to casa hotel
Переглянуто 11 травня 2016

Yean L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Bed cleanliness
Overall is satisfactory, management have to take care of the cleanliness of the bed. I got bitten by bed bug, but not so serious..
Переглянуто 10 травня 2016

SUWIMOL J. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Location shopping comfortable
Location Shopping
Переглянуто 10 травня 2016

SUWIMOL J. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Location comfortable shopping
Location is very good Shopping
Переглянуто 10 травня 2016

Bhandari B. з Непал
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Never ever staying again- very poor condition
They put photos in online very nice but room so small, not good bed, old chair, after seeing the room rust then gust house, I am surprised how they got 3star tag. I talked front they can't helped. I asked them I wants talk to Manager but they not come to front just talking on the phone with there staff only. Almost hours discussion they said if don't like room you talk your booking agents to cancel. I talk agoda they take 2days for processing cancelled. I booked 5 nights. 2 nights stay this hotel like hell. Very sad. Finally changed hotel feel like hell to haven.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2016

Kunrada Y. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
It's good but rooms so small
It's expensive for this size of room
Переглянуто 09 травня 2016

Maria T. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Convenient
We stayed 3 nights - we got upgraded to a bigger room because of a promo that day, which is great because we were 3 people. Bathroom is very compact - if you shower the whole place will get wet- but serviceable. Transportation is easily accessible. Temple street (the night market place) is just behind. Overall, would stay again.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2016

Wong Y. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Great location
Very near the mrt station.
Переглянуто 08 травня 2016