arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 7973 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 7973 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Venmor B.
Філіппіни
04 червня 2013
the location was superb
location, clean rooms, price of the room
after a long day of walking,its just a stride away from the yau ma tei station which was very convenient. we didnt have any plans where to eat yet on our first morning, there was mcdonalds across the street and a 7 eleven near the hotel. the staff made up for the aircon fiasco that happened by moving us to a bigger room! will definitely stay here again :)

Amanda Y.
Парагвай
04 червня 2013
Good location, small rooms, reasonable price
price and good location
not enough lighting in the room, stinks on the walls, but convienient

Charles L.
Тайвань
03 червня 2013
Simple, reasonably priced small room
Location, quietness and price

Esther S.
Філіппіни
02 червня 2013
Ridiculously small rooms but good location
close to shopping areas and MRT
The staff were ok and friendly. The problem is the room is ridiculously small - as in as TINY as you can imagine. You barely have room to move and you definitely wont lounge around in your room to rest or relax. Prior to our 3-night stay here we first booked a room in Caritas Blanchi Hotel (also budget hotel, right across Casa) for the same amount and we got a decent NORMAL SIZED room, with free breakfast buffet. The good thing about this hotel is that the location was very good if you want to roam around Mongkok and its shopping areas. There is even a bus stop in front of Casa where you can take A21, the bus directly going to airport. Overall, if I can try booking somewhere else around Nathan Road I would not have Casa hotel as my #1 choice. But if all options are out then this will do since the place is close to shopping areas/transportation.

Johnson D.
Філіппіни
02 червня 2013
Perfect, its my second time here
Location, clean room, clean sheets

jacky M.
США
02 червня 2013
price at $60.0 and location
price at $60.0 and location
For the price $60.00 only with the location, if the price over $70.00 then it will be over price for that set up...

Jeffrey W.
США
02 червня 2013
Great location, small room
loction and transport
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights. The room was very small but we could manage. The location is great -- right next to the subway and bus to the airport just half a block away. Would stay again.

Low W.
Сінгапур
01 червня 2013
Special hotel stay experience.
Friendly, helpful, convinence.

SUMAWATI W.
Індонезія
01 червня 2013
Good location hotel
Good location, cheap
I am happy to stay at Casa hotel. It is value for money & good location.

Au-Yeung K.
Китай
01 червня 2013
Good location but room very small
Good location very close to MTR station within walking distance price very acceptable given condition
hotel very near yau ma tei MTR station and within ten minutes walking distance! very convenient for travelers but room very small the bed so small that just enough fit one person and not fatty washroom extremely small the shower is over toilet! so after shower washroom very wet! be warned not used to this design! they do have house keeping guess if you stay more than 2 nights will clean your room :P room condition is good have hair dryer, bath gel, shampoo etc have WIFI too price is acceptable overall good for single traveler who don't stay in hotel room all the time