Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8056 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8056 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Tan C. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
Переглянуто 09 червня 2013

LOW H. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
Переглянуто 07 червня 2013

Panida J. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
Переглянуто 06 червня 2013

Kuan W. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great Accessibility
Location, Accessible, Clean
The stay was very comfortable and they met all my needs as a solo traveler. I was able to go back during the mid of the day to drop off my stuff and go out again without much trouble due to its location. Being in the middle of Mongkok to Tsim Sha Tsui along Nathan Road, it offers a lot of perks for people who likes to walk. Definitely worth the stay.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2013

kelly B. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Good, I got value for the money I paid .
Location, clean, fast check in , out
Staff are very quick to get you in and out, my stay overall, was fair
Переглянуто 05 червня 2013

Evangeline C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Tiniest room!
Steps away from the MTR
Decent for a short stay. There is a short flight of stairs to the lift landing so will have to carry luggage up and down - staff did not attempt to help and simply stood there to watch when we were struggling to carry our stuff. Lifts are small and slow, often packed and we resorted to taking the stairs at times. (We stayed on the 13th floor)
Переглянуто 05 червня 2013

Lee A. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
comfortable stay with great access to mtr
close to mtr, food and shopping
Переглянуто 05 червня 2013

Antony C. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
The tiniest room in Hong Kong!
Location-location-location!
I was totally taken by surprise, at how small the room was... the bathroom was ridiculously small- the shower was right over the toilet, with the water going EVERYWHERE, even filling the wastebasket!
Переглянуто 04 червня 2013

Tin L. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
down town, not much to say
clean, down town, fast internet access
Переглянуто 04 червня 2013

Chui H. з Центральноафриканська Республіка
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
nice and out of expectation
small but tidy, cool air-conditioning, convenient to outside transportation
out of expectation, before moving in, I will guess, the low room price may mean the room conditions and staff attitude will not be able to get to star hotel standard, but I think I am wrong, because the staff in the front office, meeting in the lift, or those who are responsible for room services, are in reasonable good standard. Smile, polite and attentive are what I can experience from the hotel staff. I wish I can stay there in coming future. I also would recommend this hotel to you. Thank you.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2013