Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8057 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8057 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Low W. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Special hotel stay experience.
Friendly, helpful, convinence.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2013

SUMAWATI W. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Good location hotel
Good location, cheap
I am happy to stay at Casa hotel. It is value for money & good location.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2013

Au-Yeung K. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Good location but room very small
Good location very close to MTR station within walking distance price very acceptable given condition
hotel very near yau ma tei MTR station and within ten minutes walking distance! very convenient for travelers but room very small the bed so small that just enough fit one person and not fatty washroom extremely small the shower is over toilet! so after shower washroom very wet! be warned not used to this design! they do have house keeping guess if you stay more than 2 nights will clean your room :P room condition is good have hair dryer, bath gel, shampoo etc have WIFI too price is acceptable overall good for single traveler who don't stay in hotel room all the time
Переглянуто 01 червня 2013

Goh W. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
nice and reasonable price hotel in hong kong
pricing and good loaction
the stay are great. it is near to the MTR station and it it easily accerssile.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2013

Lim S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Not worth the money for such a small room
Location.wifi.mtr
My stay in casa hotel is normal as the room is real too small bath room was so cramp No walking space. The light switch is too bad that it must be switch on All 3 lights cannot only switch on toilet light either all off or all on... Air con is auto switch off when no one is in the room so when u came back hot outside then room also feel hot
Переглянуто 30 травня 2013

Li L. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Recommended only for the location
Location Location Location
Believe me when I say the bathroom is really tiny, the shower head was on top of the sink and you literally stand at the same spot where you brush your teeth to take your shower. There is a flight of steps to go up to enter the hotel which is a drag when you have heavy luggages. Lift was also really tiny and it took us on average 10 mins per time just waiting for the lift.Lift can only fit a max of 6 people. Walls were really thin so we could hear our neighbours door slammings and tellys every night. Service level needs to be improved. I had asked reception how long it took to check out and they rolled their eyes at me like I was asking a really obvious question. Furthermore they had to add "We trust our guests so we don't check their rooms when they check out" which made me feel slightly offended. All in all, I would only recommend this hotel for their location and for non fussy travelers.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2013

HANDY J. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
TOP
Reasonable, clean, location
Переглянуто 30 травня 2013

Hueih C. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great location
Centrally located and near to MRT, near to restaurant and night market
This hotel is centrally located in the city and near to MRT station. The hotel is just beside the MRT station. There are many restaurants nearby the hotel. The night market is just behind the hotel .The room is abit small but is clean and comfortable. Besides that, the internet speed is very fast. Staff there are very friendly if you ask about the direction, they sure can help you alot. I will stay in this hotel again for my next Hong Kong trip.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2013

Jariya A. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
It is okay for shopping
Easy to get through transportation
Переглянуто 29 травня 2013

Lai Y. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
was fine.
near to MTR.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2013