Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8148 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8148 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

frances з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
small room but its ok
fast service, friendly hotel staff, near public trasport
my stay at casa hotel is ok. the room is clean and the hotel staff cleans the room and changes the the towel everyday. although the room is a bit small as compared to what is being shown on the pictures, but its fine. it has enough space to move around. the room is equipped with a mini fridge, wardrobe, desk & chair, and a small sofa. a high speed wifi is available in every room for free. overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small that there isn't enough space to move. and the bathroom door is made of glass, that they can see you from the other side when your taking a bath. please take note that there is no bathtub.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LIONG з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Carol з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Comfortable, high speed of Internet
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall is good and comfortable. Value to money but the lift is too small.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tan з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
Переглянуто 09 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LOW з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
Переглянуто 07 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Panida з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
Переглянуто 06 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kuan з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great Accessibility
Location, Accessible, Clean
The stay was very comfortable and they met all my needs as a solo traveler. I was able to go back during the mid of the day to drop off my stuff and go out again without much trouble due to its location. Being in the middle of Mongkok to Tsim Sha Tsui along Nathan Road, it offers a lot of perks for people who likes to walk. Definitely worth the stay.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

kelly з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Good, I got value for the money I paid .
Location, clean, fast check in , out
Staff are very quick to get you in and out, my stay overall, was fair
Переглянуто 05 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Evangeline з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Tiniest room!
Steps away from the MTR
Decent for a short stay. There is a short flight of stairs to the lift landing so will have to carry luggage up and down - staff did not attempt to help and simply stood there to watch when we were struggling to carry our stuff. Lifts are small and slow, often packed and we resorted to taking the stairs at times. (We stayed on the 13th floor)
Переглянуто 05 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lee з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
comfortable stay with great access to mtr
close to mtr, food and shopping
Переглянуто 05 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: