Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8152 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8152 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Antony з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
The tiniest room in Hong Kong!
Location-location-location!
I was totally taken by surprise, at how small the room was... the bathroom was ridiculously small- the shower was right over the toilet, with the water going EVERYWHERE, even filling the wastebasket!
Переглянуто 04 червня 2013

Tin з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
down town, not much to say
clean, down town, fast internet access
Переглянуто 04 червня 2013

Chui з Центральноафриканська Республіка
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
nice and out of expectation
small but tidy, cool air-conditioning, convenient to outside transportation
out of expectation, before moving in, I will guess, the low room price may mean the room conditions and staff attitude will not be able to get to star hotel standard, but I think I am wrong, because the staff in the front office, meeting in the lift, or those who are responsible for room services, are in reasonable good standard. Smile, polite and attentive are what I can experience from the hotel staff. I wish I can stay there in coming future. I also would recommend this hotel to you. Thank you.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2013

YOONG з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
comfort and easy access to everywhere by MTR,walk
Friendly Staff ,Security ,Clean room
Very good, MTR just next to the Hotel. Easy walking distance to everywhere. Hotel security good ,wifi perfect. Bathroom a bit small but hot water very strong feel good especially whole day walking n shopping with tired body.friendly staff fast check in and can store our luggage when check out. Overall i like this hotel.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2013

Venmor з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
the location was superb
location, clean rooms, price of the room
after a long day of walking,its just a stride away from the yau ma tei station which was very convenient. we didnt have any plans where to eat yet on our first morning, there was mcdonalds across the street and a 7 eleven near the hotel. the staff made up for the aircon fiasco that happened by moving us to a bigger room! will definitely stay here again :)
Переглянуто 04 червня 2013

Amanda з Парагвай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Good location, small rooms, reasonable price
price and good location
not enough lighting in the room, stinks on the walls, but convienient
Переглянуто 04 червня 2013

Charles з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Simple, reasonably priced small room
Location, quietness and price
Переглянуто 03 червня 2013

Esther з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Ridiculously small rooms but good location
close to shopping areas and MRT
The staff were ok and friendly. The problem is the room is ridiculously small - as in as TINY as you can imagine. You barely have room to move and you definitely wont lounge around in your room to rest or relax. Prior to our 3-night stay here we first booked a room in Caritas Blanchi Hotel (also budget hotel, right across Casa) for the same amount and we got a decent NORMAL SIZED room, with free breakfast buffet. The good thing about this hotel is that the location was very good if you want to roam around Mongkok and its shopping areas. There is even a bus stop in front of Casa where you can take A21, the bus directly going to airport. Overall, if I can try booking somewhere else around Nathan Road I would not have Casa hotel as my #1 choice. But if all options are out then this will do since the place is close to shopping areas/transportation.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2013

Johnson з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Perfect, its my second time here
Location, clean room, clean sheets
Переглянуто 02 червня 2013

jacky з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
price at $60.0 and location
price at $60.0 and location
For the price $60.00 only with the location, if the price over $70.00 then it will be over price for that set up...
Переглянуто 02 червня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: