Дуже хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8162 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8162 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Panida з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
Переглянуто 06 червня 2013

Kuan з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great Accessibility
Location, Accessible, Clean
The stay was very comfortable and they met all my needs as a solo traveler. I was able to go back during the mid of the day to drop off my stuff and go out again without much trouble due to its location. Being in the middle of Mongkok to Tsim Sha Tsui along Nathan Road, it offers a lot of perks for people who likes to walk. Definitely worth the stay.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2013

kelly з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Good, I got value for the money I paid .
Location, clean, fast check in , out
Staff are very quick to get you in and out, my stay overall, was fair
Переглянуто 05 червня 2013

Evangeline з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Tiniest room!
Steps away from the MTR
Decent for a short stay. There is a short flight of stairs to the lift landing so will have to carry luggage up and down - staff did not attempt to help and simply stood there to watch when we were struggling to carry our stuff. Lifts are small and slow, often packed and we resorted to taking the stairs at times. (We stayed on the 13th floor)
Переглянуто 05 червня 2013

Lee з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
comfortable stay with great access to mtr
close to mtr, food and shopping
Переглянуто 05 червня 2013

Antony з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
The tiniest room in Hong Kong!
Location-location-location!
I was totally taken by surprise, at how small the room was... the bathroom was ridiculously small- the shower was right over the toilet, with the water going EVERYWHERE, even filling the wastebasket!
Переглянуто 04 червня 2013

Tin з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
down town, not much to say
clean, down town, fast internet access
Переглянуто 04 червня 2013

Chui з Центральноафриканська Республіка
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
nice and out of expectation
small but tidy, cool air-conditioning, convenient to outside transportation
out of expectation, before moving in, I will guess, the low room price may mean the room conditions and staff attitude will not be able to get to star hotel standard, but I think I am wrong, because the staff in the front office, meeting in the lift, or those who are responsible for room services, are in reasonable good standard. Smile, polite and attentive are what I can experience from the hotel staff. I wish I can stay there in coming future. I also would recommend this hotel to you. Thank you.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2013

YOONG з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
comfort and easy access to everywhere by MTR,walk
Friendly Staff ,Security ,Clean room
Very good, MTR just next to the Hotel. Easy walking distance to everywhere. Hotel security good ,wifi perfect. Bathroom a bit small but hot water very strong feel good especially whole day walking n shopping with tired body.friendly staff fast check in and can store our luggage when check out. Overall i like this hotel.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2013

Venmor з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
the location was superb
location, clean rooms, price of the room
after a long day of walking,its just a stride away from the yau ma tei station which was very convenient. we didnt have any plans where to eat yet on our first morning, there was mcdonalds across the street and a 7 eleven near the hotel. the staff made up for the aircon fiasco that happened by moving us to a bigger room! will definitely stay here again :)
Переглянуто 04 червня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: