arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (7804)

Ділова поїздка (1032)

Поїздка вдвох (2332)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (2173)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (602)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (528)

Група (1137)

Хороший
7,3
із 7804 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Зручності
6,5
Розташування
9,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,9
Робота персоналу:
7,0
Ціна-якість:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3

8 Setia K.
Indonesia
28 лютого 2013
I like this hotel !!!
Very near to mtr station
Room to small, bathroom also small.. Clean, ac is in good condition.. The best things about this hotel is the location.. very near to yau ma tai station.. It's easy to sightseeing in kowloon area..

7,7 Yen C.
Malaysia
01 березня 2013
Good place overall
Location, service, cleanlieness
Place was small, as is the norm in HK. But the great location, good service, and general cleanliness made up for it!

7 Yen C.
Malaysia
01 березня 2013
Great Place, very happy!
Price, hygiene, location
Overall good. Rooms a bit small but that's fairly normal for Hong Kong I guess. However, the translucent toilets did make it awkward (but funny) for me and my friends.

6,7 angie I.
Singapore
28 лютого 2013
Mini room with everything in it
Although small, but they have everything in place
Even the lift is small. If u are intending to shop around Hong Kong , it's a good centralize place. You can take a bus fr airport to there.

7,3 ding M.
China
23 лютого 2013
it has a good location but room is very small
good location, a lot of local restaurant around, and shopping point around
the room set up is very good, clean and tide, just my room is just opposite the main road. a bit lousy in night. besides of this, its a very ok hotel.

6 shan F.
Taiwan
22 лютого 2013
A good travel hotel
Cheap
Very good location with fare price,but a little nosie

7,7 Po L.
Hong Kong
27 лютого 2013
Great location with friendly hotel staff
Free wifi
compact room in very clean condition. convenient to shopping area and lots of good food around. the nearby chinese opera theatre is a must go area.

7,7 Prince C.
Philippines
26 лютого 2013
Fantastic location, clean but small rooms
Within a hundred meters away from an MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), hotel and its rooms are new, smells new and clean
The proximity of the hotel to an MTR station was a welcome convenience. Staff were quick to check us in and out before and after our stay. Inside the room, space was reasonable given the price, but the bathroom was noticeable tiny. Our only complain is the noise whenever adjacent rooms were being made up and while the hallway carpet was being vacuumed.

6,7 Alfred T.
Australia
02 квітня 2013
Ideal location but tiny room
location, clean, english speaking staff

7,3 Chin S.
Singapore
19 лютого 2013
Great location but mini bathroom
Great location just beside Yau Ma Tei MTR
Pros: Very convinient to eateries and MTR. Not as crowded as TST and Mongkok. Temple street is just behind the hotel. Good price for the location. Clean room no bugs. Abt 8-15mins walk down to TST or up to Mongkok. Nice porridge nearby. Cons: No heater in room is a minus point as it was cold even with the air-con off daily during winter. Mini bathroom (it is really so small) - you have to wash ur hair facing the toilet bowl and bathe standing beside the frosted glass door/ in front of the basin. Only have hot water from the shower. Main doors do not have silent closing - noisy door slammings when anyone goes in/our of their room. Thin walls. Do not stay here if you are a light sleeper.